Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to SA Middle Distance Championships Wirra Wirra

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: SA Middle Distance Championships Wirra Wirra
Organiser: Wallaringa Orienteering Club
Date: Sunday 22 September 2019

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

M65A (10)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Clive ArthurTintookies Orienteers204228
Frank BurdenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2086750
Robin EnglishWallaringa Orienteering Club229982
Doug McMurrayYalanga Orienteers407951
Greg RowberryWallaringa Orienteering Club2099373
Al SankauskasOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club405727
Robert SmithTintookies Orienteers2080255
David TilbrookOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club245681
Robert TuckerYalanga Orienteers352009
Adrian UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club1395959