Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to SA Middle Distance Championships Wirra Wirra

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: SA Middle Distance Championships Wirra Wirra
Organiser: Wallaringa Orienteering Club
Date: Sunday 22 September 2019

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Yalanga Orienteers (18)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Dante AfnanYalanga OrienteersM17-20A8641498
Remi AfnanYalanga OrienteersM16A9201365
Sandra AfnanYalanga OrienteersW45A9101014
Gemma BurleyYalanga OrienteersW14A2134503
Lucy BurleyYalanga OrienteersW16A2118883
Patsy BurleyYalanga OrienteersW Open B
Steve CooperYalanga OrienteersM55A352038
Nigel DobsonYalanga OrienteersM55A245678
Leila HendersonYalanga OrienteersW65A2136077
Doug McMurrayYalanga OrienteersM65A407951
Dave NicolsonYalanga OrienteersM55A407975
Ruth NicolsonYalanga OrienteersW55A407976
Ana PenckYalanga OrienteersW16A8654857
Ethan PenckYalanga OrienteersM17-20A8668787
Jacqueline StephensYalanga OrienteersW Open B2099374
Mitchell StephensYalanga OrienteersM14A7300427
Robert TuckerYalanga OrienteersM65A352009
Gerhard VelaitisYalanga OrienteersM55A407936