Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Schools Nomination 2019

Event informationEnterShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT Schools Nomination 2019
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Sunday 7 April 2019

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

12 competitors entered in total.

Senior Boys (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Tenzing JohnsonBushflyers2076512
Andrew KerrParawanga Orienteers8000360
Tristan MillerBushflyers8644933
David StocksBushflyers8636575

Senior Girls (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Ellen JohnsonBushflyers2074210
Ivy ProsserBushflyers1600558

Junior Girls (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Natalie MillerBushflyers1124327
Aoife RotheryRed Roos8645938
Zoe TerrillBushflyers2108456

Junior Boys (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Owen RadajewskiParawanga Orienteers2103868
Josh RobardsBushflyers2118515
Bodie TerrillBushflyers2108472