Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to O'Halloran Hill Reserve - Sat PM event

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: O'Halloran Hill Reserve - Sat PM event
Organiser: Onkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Date: Saturday 11 May 2019

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

32 competitors entered in total.

1Male (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Remi AfnanYalanga Orienteers9201365
Ruhi AfnanYalanga Orienteers8641487
Nigel DobsonYalanga Orienteers245678
Rhys FogartyOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2075077
David GeorgeTintookies Orienteers9101323
John LyonTintookies Orienteers407914
Simon UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8655407
Harrison WaughOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club

1Female (7)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Bridget AndersonOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8666126
Jenny CasanovaWallaringa Orienteering Club1392403
Abigail GeorgeTintookies Orienteers9201051
Joanna GeorgeTintookies Orienteers8654974
Susan GeorgeTintookies Orienteers1395956
Leila HendersonYalanga Orienteers2136077
Purple ZhangNo club membership

2Male (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Lewis CarterTjuringa Orienteers2082214
Finn FogartyOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2067704
Peter KreminskiWallaringa Orienteering Club9101691
Aylwin LimOrienteering SA2065558
Greg RowberryWallaringa Orienteering Club2099373
Mitchell StephensYalanga Orienteers7300427
John SuchOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club407953
Adrian UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club1395959

2Female (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Sandra AfnanYalanga Orienteers9101014
Lucy BurleyYalanga Orienteers2118883
Carol SuchOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club405750
Robin UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club1392401

3Female (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Gemma BurleyYalanga Orienteers2128302
Lucinda FogartyOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2082215

4Group (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Emma CranleyNo club membership
Jacqueline StephensYalanga Orienteers2099374
James StephensYalanga Orienteers