Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Bush - Upper Kedron - EODS Event 9 Finale

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Bush - Upper Kedron - EODS Event 9 Finale
Organiser: Enoggeroos
Date: Saturday 6 July 2019

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

38 competitors entered in total.

Easy (13)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Larissa BanksNo club membership
Callum BryantEnoggeroos8062010
Miles BryantEnoggeroos8032008
Sue CampbellBullecourt Boulder Bounders
Thomas CaristoEnoggeroos9201787
Adrian GarbelliniEnoggeroos2084718
Trish JohanssonEnoggeroos
Arabella RossEnoggeroos
David RossEnoggeroos
James ShulmeisterUgly Gully Orienteers9101369
Flynn SymonsUgly Gully Orienteers
Max SymonsUgly Gully Orienteers
Todd SymonsUgly Gully Orienteers

Short (12)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Karen BeathNo club membership9201686
Alison BryantEnoggeroos9200638
Glenn CampbellBullecourt Boulder Bounders
Josephine GarbelliniEnoggeroos2082549
Paul GarbelliniEnoggeroos8060488
Brenton GrayUgly Gully Orienteers1601731
Meredith GrayUgly Gully Orienteers9201052
Mikaela GrayUgly Gully Orienteers8650376
Ryan GrayUgly Gully Orienteers8650366
Fiona McIntyreUgly Gully Orienteers1399610
Hugo Taunton-BurnetEnoggeroos8280306
Malin Taunton-BurnetEnoggeroos

Long (13)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Nick AllanNo club membership9201689
Clémence BelleUgly Gully Orienteers7658001
Juliana de NooyUgly Gully Orienteers1399601
Chris EnsbeyBullecourt Boulder Bounders417777
Ruth EnsbeyBullecourt Boulder Bounders258850
Joseph GarbelliniEnoggeroos2082542
Samuel GarbelliniEnoggeroos8642015
Daniel GrayUgly Gully Orienteers8644940
Brendan HenrySunshine Orienteers Club2053991
Lachlan HowardEnoggeroos2067720
Tony HowesUgly Gully Orienteers8647251
Jenny McConachySunshine Orienteers Club2075780
Tim McIntyreUgly Gully Orienteers2019381