Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to 2019/2020 Sydney Summer Series Season Ticket

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: 2019/2020 Sydney Summer Series Season Ticket
Organisers: Orienteering NSW / Western and Hills Orienteers
Date: Thursday 28 November 2019

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

VM (19)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Peter AnnettsGaringal Orienteers1392476
David BrayGaringal Orienteers1398386
Martin CousinsGaringal Orienteers8660485
Peter DayGaringal Orienteers2048839
Fergus DixonGaringal Orienteers2108297
Tim GilesBig Foot Orienteers9101019
Glenn HorrocksGaringal Orienteers8007032
Kar-Soon LimGaringal Orienteers8668988
Peter McConaghyGaringal Orienteers7207325
David McGheeBennelong Northside Orienteers8655393
Iain McKernanGaringal Orienteers8667623
Graeme McLeodBig Foot Orienteers7203946
John MurrayWestern and Hills Orienteers2062804
Simon NashBennelong Northside Orienteers8667361
Michael Ridley-SmithGaringal Orienteers8641492
Roland SimpsonGaringal Orienteers8644573
Andrew SmithGaringal Orienteers8646110
Phillip SmythBennelong Northside Orienteers2062815
Rohan TaylorGaringal Orienteers2101993