Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Sprint Series #4: Haig Park

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT Sprint Series #4: Haig Park
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Sunday 9 February 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

13 competitors entered in total.

Men: Junior (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Makhaya HoggParawanga Orienteers8090101
Andrew KerrParawanga Orienteers8000360

Men: Masters (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Monika BinderParawanga Orienteers2067705
Darryl ErbacherParawanga Orienteers8641497
Cathy HoggParawanga Orienteers8103008
David HoggParawanga Orienteers8020195
Rohan HyslopParawanga Orienteers8090125
Ian JessupGaringal Orienteers1931387
Ken MansellBushflyers2140208
Michael TedeschiRed Roos2048060

Women: Masters (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Liz AbbottParawanga Orienteers8660483
Mace NeveRed Roos8650367
Jane PulfordAustralopers1391814