Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Sprint Series #4: Haig Park

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT Sprint Series #4: Haig Park
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Sunday 9 February 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Parawanga Orienteers (8)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Liz AbbottParawanga OrienteersWomen: Masters8660483
Monika BinderParawanga OrienteersMen: Masters2067705
Darryl ErbacherParawanga OrienteersMen: Masters8641497
Cathy HoggParawanga OrienteersMen: Masters8103008
David HoggParawanga OrienteersMen: Masters8020195
Makhaya HoggParawanga OrienteersMen: Junior8090101
Rohan HyslopParawanga OrienteersMen: Masters8090125
Andrew KerrParawanga OrienteersMen: Junior8000360