Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Sprint Series #5: Deakin Offices

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT Sprint Series #5: Deakin Offices
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Sunday 16 February 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

19 competitors entered in total.

Men: Junior (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Amira HibberdBushflyers2108472
Andrew KerrParawanga Orienteers8000360

Men: Masters (9)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Nick DentCentral Coast Orienteers8655032
Darryl ErbacherParawanga Orienteers8641497
Graham FifieldRed Roos2036801
David HoggParawanga Orienteers8020195
David JenkinsBushflyers8103228
Ken MansellBushflyers2140208
Michael TedeschiRed Roos2048060
Corinne ValeBushflyers2020616
Phil WalkerParawanga Orienteers8665879

Women: Open (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Tara MelhuishParawanga Orienteers8650352

Women: Junior (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Alexandra JolleyParawanga Orienteers9200473

Women: Masters (6)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Liz AbbottParawanga Orienteers8660483
Jo AllisonRed Roos8630940
Ana HercegParawanga Orienteers8655394
Mace NeveRed Roos8650367
Jill WalkerParawanga Orienteers9101021
Hilary WoodCentral Coast Orienteers8655400