Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Sprint Series #5: Deakin Offices

Event informationShow entries by class

Name: ACT Sprint Series #5: Deakin Offices
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Sunday 16 February 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

19 competitors entered in total.

Bushflyers (4)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Amira HibberdBushflyersMen: Junior2108472
David JenkinsBushflyersMen: Masters8103228
Ken MansellBushflyersMen: Masters2140208
Corinne ValeBushflyersMen: Masters2020616

Central Coast Orienteers (2)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Nick DentCentral Coast OrienteersMen: Masters8655032
Hilary WoodCentral Coast OrienteersWomen: Masters8655400

Parawanga Orienteers (9)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Liz AbbottParawanga OrienteersWomen: Masters8660483
Darryl ErbacherParawanga OrienteersMen: Masters8641497
Ana HercegParawanga OrienteersWomen: Masters8655394
David HoggParawanga OrienteersMen: Masters8020195
Alexandra JolleyParawanga OrienteersWomen: Junior9200473
Andrew KerrParawanga OrienteersMen: Junior8000360
Tara MelhuishParawanga OrienteersWomen: Open8650352
Jill WalkerParawanga OrienteersWomen: Masters9101021
Phil WalkerParawanga OrienteersMen: Masters8665879

Red Roos (4)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Jo AllisonRed RoosWomen: Masters8630940
Graham FifieldRed RoosMen: Masters2036801
Mace NeveRed RoosWomen: Masters8650367
Michael TedeschiRed RoosMen: Masters2048060