Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Sprint Series #5: Deakin Offices

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT Sprint Series #5: Deakin Offices
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Sunday 16 February 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Parawanga Orienteers (9)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Liz AbbottParawanga OrienteersWomen: Masters8660483
Darryl ErbacherParawanga OrienteersMen: Masters8641497
Ana HercegParawanga OrienteersWomen: Masters8655394
David HoggParawanga OrienteersMen: Masters8020195
Alexandra JolleyParawanga OrienteersWomen: Junior9200473
Andrew KerrParawanga OrienteersMen: Junior8000360
Tara MelhuishParawanga OrienteersWomen: Open8650352
Jill WalkerParawanga OrienteersWomen: Masters9101021
Phil WalkerParawanga OrienteersMen: Masters8665879