Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Sprint Series #6: Chapman Primary School

Event informationShow entries by class

Name: ACT Sprint Series #6: Chapman Primary School
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Sunday 23 February 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

22 competitors entered in total.

Bushflyers (9)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Bruce BarnettBushflyersMen: Masters2020619
David JenkinsBushflyersMen: Masters8103228
Ben MansellBushflyersMen: Junior2125697
Joshua MansellBushflyersMen: Junior2118885
Ken MansellBushflyersMen: Masters2140208
Ari PiiroinenBushflyersMen: Masters2024109
Jesse PiiroinenBushflyersMen: Open2014120
Alice WestwoodBushflyersWomen: Open9200649
Matt WestwoodBushflyersMen: Open9200774

Grammar Senior (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Will MadlGrammar SeniorMen: Junior2068675

No club membership (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Toby WilsonNo club membershipMen: Junior8657136

Parawanga Orienteers (8)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Monika BinderParawanga OrienteersWomen: Masters2067705
Darryl ErbacherParawanga OrienteersMen: Masters8641497
Ana HercegParawanga OrienteersWomen: Masters8655394
Cathy HoggParawanga OrienteersWomen: Masters8103008
Makhaya HoggParawanga OrienteersMen: Junior8090101
Rohan HyslopParawanga OrienteersMen: Masters8090125
Alexandra JolleyParawanga OrienteersMen: Junior9200473
Andrew KerrParawanga OrienteersMen: Junior8000360

Red Roos (3)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Jason McCraeRed RoosMen: Masters9101028
Mace NeveRed RoosWomen: Masters8650367
Ben RattrayRed RoosMen: Masters8663331