Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Sprint Series #6: Chapman Primary School

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT Sprint Series #6: Chapman Primary School
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Sunday 23 February 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Bushflyers (9)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Bruce BarnettBushflyersMen: Masters2020619
David JenkinsBushflyersMen: Masters8103228
Ben MansellBushflyersMen: Junior2125697
Joshua MansellBushflyersMen: Junior2118885
Ken MansellBushflyersMen: Masters2140208
Ari PiiroinenBushflyersMen: Masters2024109
Jesse PiiroinenBushflyersMen: Open2014120
Alice WestwoodBushflyersWomen: Open9200649
Matt WestwoodBushflyersMen: Open9200774