Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT MTBO Middle Distance Championships: Sparrow Hill

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT MTBO Middle Distance Championships: Sparrow Hill
Organisers: Orienteering ACT / Red Roos
Date: Saturday 21 November 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Parawanga Orienteers (11)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Liz AbbottParawanga OrienteersW608660483
Bruce BowenParawanga OrienteersM608657688
Tim CochraneParawanga OrienteersM402116429
Andrew Cumming ThomParawanga OrienteersM608652599
Sue GarrParawanga OrienteersW508001552
Anna HasanParawanga OrienteersW408103238
Cathy HoggParawanga OrienteersW218103008
Makhaya HoggParawanga OrienteersM148090101
Rohan HyslopParawanga OrienteersM508090125
Ann IngwersenParawanga OrienteersW708004650
Frank van de LooParawanga OrienteersM508643915