Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT MTBO Middle Distance Championships: Sparrow Hill

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT MTBO Middle Distance Championships: Sparrow Hill
Organisers: Orienteering ACT / Red Roos
Date: Saturday 21 November 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Newcastle Orienteering Club (11)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Tim HackneyNewcastle Orienteering ClubE Bike M8643878
Rudi LandsiedelNewcastle Orienteering ClubM608020390
Robert LewinNewcastle Orienteering ClubM708657144
Carolyn MatthewsNewcastle Orienteering ClubW508664062
Simon McdonellNewcastle Orienteering ClubM408628328
Alec PowerNewcastle Orienteering ClubM161392479
Andrew PowerNewcastle Orienteering ClubM508664059
Robert PrenticeNewcastle Orienteering ClubM408644580
Malcolm RobertsNewcastle Orienteering ClubM608670918
Geoff TodkillNewcastle Orienteering ClubM608061057
Shane TrotterNewcastle Orienteering ClubM501398390