Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Twilight Series - Event 1 - Springfield - Waite

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Twilight Series - Event 1 - Springfield - Waite
Organiser: Orienteering SA
Date: Friday 15 November 2019

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

22 competitors entered in total.

Short (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Noelene AndersonOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club354659
Marcus CazzolatoTjuringa Orienteers2086602
David LawTintookies Orienteers2046696

Medium (7)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Frank BurdenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2086750
Leila HendersonYalanga Orienteers2136077
Lan KellyTjuringa Orienteers7300068
Aylwin LimOrienteering SA2065558
Adrian UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club1395959
Robin UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club1392401
Harry WaterhouseTjuringa Orienteers437266

Long (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Ben CazzolatoTjuringa Orienteers8300469
Nigel DobsonYalanga Orienteers245678
David GeorgeTintookies Orienteers9101323
Max GrivellTintookies Orienteers2099394
Angus HainesOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8008500
Phil HazellTintookies Orienteers1392481
Leith SodenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8045131
Zara SodenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2134502

Scatter Male (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Robin EnglishWallaringa Orienteering Club229982

Scatter Female (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Abigail GeorgeTintookies Orienteers9201051
Joanna GeorgeTintookies Orienteers8654974
Emily SorensenTintookies Orienteers8007028