Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Squad tour to NZ for Lonely Mountain Sprints & Sprint the Bay

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Squad tour to NZ for Lonely Mountain Sprints & Sprint the Bay
Organiser: Orienteering Australia
Date: Friday 24 January 2020 - Sunday 2 February 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

26 competitors entered in total.

NZ Tour (26)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Dante AfnanYalanga Orienteers8641498
Mason ArthurMelbourne Forest Racers8641499
Evalin BrautigamSA Arrows8007038
Simeon BurrillBullecourt Boulder Bounders8670506
Duncan CurrieGaringal Orienteers8646125
Ella CuthbertParawanga Orienteers8642296
Ellie de JongRange Runners Orienteering Club2068532
Riley de JongRange Runners Orienteering Club9101998
Elin ErneParawanga Orienteers8042602
Thomas GarbelliniEnoggeroos8640954
Alastair GeorgeBig Foot Orienteers8657686
Angus HainesOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8008500
Brody McCarthyYarra Valley Orienteering Club8657689
Brodie NankervisEsk Valley8185590
Krystal NeumannEnoggeroos8009911
Arabella PhillipsEsk Valley8653103
Fryderyk PryjmaParawanga Orienteers8001095
Jim RussellBendigo Orienteers7003014
Ewan ShinglerBig Foot Orienteers8250602
Asha SteerDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club9005160
Lanita SteerDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club9005187
David StocksBushflyers8636575
Ryan StocksBushflyers8650871
Bridget UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8666126
Simon UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8655407
Toby WilsonGaringal Orienteers8652590