Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Cyclones Sprint Series Race #1 Marist Ashgrove

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Cyclones Sprint Series Race #1 Marist Ashgrove
Organiser: QLD Cyclones
Date: Sunday 9 February 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

46 competitors entered in total.

Long (32)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Gordon BossleyOrienteering Queensland2053249
Alison BryantEnoggeroos9200638
Dylan BryantEnoggeroos8022006
Miles BryantEnoggeroos8032008
Tony BryantEnoggeroos8021977
Simeon BurrillBullecourt Boulder Bounders8670506
Kristine Cairns-TraceyUgly Gully Orienteers
Fiona CaristoEnoggeroos9102822
Joseph GarbelliniEnoggeroos2082542
Josephine GarbelliniEnoggeroos2082549
Paul GarbelliniEnoggeroos2084718
Samuel GarbelliniEnoggeroos8642015
Sara GarbelliniEnoggeroos8680014
Thomas GarbelliniEnoggeroos8640954
Lachlan HowardEnoggeroos8680050
Anatoly KulikovUgly Gully Orienteers2086752
Ken LawsBullecourt Boulder Bounders8650368
Elliott MeelenRange Runners Orienteering Club8020194
Krystal NeumannEnoggeroos7999111
Kurt NeumannEnoggeroos9999933
Joshua NewnesEnoggeroos8021005
Lucy PeljoEnoggeroos2053235
Caroline PigerreQLD Cyclones1396807
Lance ReadUgly Gully Orienteers8118018
Wendy ReadUgly Gully Orienteers8230866
Blake ReinbottRange Runners Orienteering Club2068425
Grant ReinbottRange Runners Orienteering Club2068426
Jack ReinbottRange Runners Orienteering Club2068453
Neil SimsonOrienteering Queensland9201058
Eric SmythSunshine Orienteers Club
Rubin SmythSunshine Orienteers Club
Sophie ThomasEnoggeroos7888883

Short (11)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Callum BryantEnoggeroos8062010
Thomas CaristoEnoggeroos9201787
Juliana de NooyUgly Gully Orienteers1399601
Cailen GothardNo club membership
Ariona LawsBullecourt Boulder Bounders8646119
Indigo NewnesEnoggeroos2053225
Karyn RossToohey Forest Orienteers2046676
Matthew RossToohey Forest Orienteers2046673
Henry SmythSunshine Orienteers Club
Taria SmythSunshine Orienteers Club
Jen WoodsOrienteering Queensland258407

Easy (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Adrian GarbelliniEnoggeroos2082217
Xanthin LawsBullecourt Boulder Bounders8680102
Owen SmythSunshine Orienteers Club