Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Adelaide Sprint Camp (saturday race only)

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Adelaide Sprint Camp (saturday race only)
Organisers: Orienteering SA / SA Arrows
Date: Saturday 22 February 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

17 competitors entered in total.

Juniors 16 & Under (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Remi AfnanYalanga Orienteers9201365
Zoe CarterTjuringa Orienteers2075080
Marcus CazzolatoTjuringa Orienteers2086602
Max OchotaTjuringa Orienteers2134508

Elites (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jordi FigarolaTjuringa Orienteers8655272
Abigail GeorgeTintookies Orienteers9201051
Joanna GeorgeTintookies Orienteers8654974

Open (10)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Sandra AfnanYalanga Orienteers9101014
Jenny CasanovaWallaringa Orienteering Club1392403
Evelyn ColwellOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2099390
David GeorgeTintookies Orienteers9101323
Fern HillyardWallaringa Orienteering Club1396886
Tyson HillyardWallaringa Orienteering Club9101996
Lan KellyTjuringa Orienteers7300068
Robert SmithTintookies Orienteers2080255
Adrian UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8001520
Robin UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8518808