Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Bendigo Shorts 1 - Myers Creek

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Bendigo Shorts 1 - Myers Creek
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 26 September 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

30 competitors entered in total.

2 (16)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jenny BourneEureka Orienteers8190854
John ChellewBendigo Orienteers1392684
Hans EgefalkBendigo Orienteers444681
Paul ElamTuckonie Orienteering Club9200103
Rod GrayEureka Orienteers8040455
Louise HallBendigo Orienteers1204161
Geoff LawfordEureka Orienteers8291030
Nigel McGuckianBendigo Orienteers8631307
Todd NeveCasuals VIC8002287
Alison RadfordBendigo Orienteers8655037
Tony RadfordBendigo Orienteers8643991
James RobertsonBendigo Orienteers683116
Peter SearleBendigo Orienteers8660484
Sophie TavernaBendigo Orienteers8652593
Tim TurnbullBendigo Orienteers7050398
Warwick WilliamsEureka Orienteers8060165

3 (13)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Anitra DowlingEureka Orienteers8000755
Ken DowlingEureka Orienteers8660487
Daryl FleayBendigo Orienteers1392597
Anne GarveyTuckonie Orienteering Club502582
Blake GordonEureka Orienteers7200210
Dale Ann GordonEureka Orienteers7200211
Margaret KerteszEureka Orienteers8001526
Katherine McMillanBendigo Orienteers1602696
Viv McMillanBendigo Orienteers1396832
Dianne SearleBendigo Orienteers8654975
Dale TavernaBendigo Orienteers1601480
Wendy TavernaBendigo Orienteers8664845
Eleanor WilliamsEureka Orienteers8240107

4 (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Simone BeckhamBendigo Orienteers1417282