Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Windsor Precinct - Launceston Spring Twilight #1

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Windsor Precinct - Launceston Spring Twilight #1
Organiser: Esk Valley
Date: Wednesday 21 October 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

38 competitors entered in total.

Long (19)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Euan BestEsk Valley8667633
Phil BestEsk Valley8652446
Sophie BestEsk Valley8517387
Sussan BestEsk Valley8635916
Chris BrownEsk Valley1406101
Harrison GerrardEsk Valley2068747
Riley KerrEsk Valley8660481
Luca LohreyEsk Valley
Ilanna McDougallEsk Valley
Kenneth McLeanEsk Valley1391848
Donelda NilesEsk Valley1418735
Paul PacqueEsk Valley1406110
Arabella PhillipsEsk Valley8653103
Simon PhillipsEsk Valley1391842
Will RadfordCasuals TAS2068759
Anders SchildCasuals TAS
Chris SchulzEsk Valley1418734
Carlin WhiteEsk Valley9101698
Jack WickhamEsk Valley2068772

Medium (18)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Angus BrockEsk Valley1391754
Tamsyn BrockEsk Valley406242
Isabel BrownCasuals TAS
Edie BurnsCasuals TAS
Ava ConnCasuals TAS
Nick CroninCasuals TAS
Jack GannonCasuals TAS
Lucas HengCasuals TAS
Logan KerrEsk Valley8664849
Russell KerrEsk Valley9101754
Anjana KumarCasuals TAS
Eleanor McLeanEsk Valley1398650
Frida Morgan-DeanCasuals TAS
Kathryn PolandCasuals TAS
Keira RichardsonCasuals TAS
Emily SchippCasuals TAS
Laura ScottCasuals TAS
Nina SpotswoodCasuals TAS

Walkers (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Dominic BrierleyCasuals TAS