Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to WOC Nominations 2020

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: WOC Nominations 2020
Organiser: Orienteering Australia
Date: Sunday 1 March 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

23 competitors entered in total.

M21E (11)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Dante AfnanOrienteering SA8641498
Robert BennettOrienteering NSW8652589
Simeon BurrillOrienteering Queensland9005349
Duncan CurrieOrienteering NSW8646125
Jarrah DayOrienteering ACT9005157
Martin DentOrienteering ACT8631650
Angus HainesOrienteering SA8008500
Patrick JaffeOrienteering Victoria8260498
Aston KeyOrienteering Victoria9201456
Henry McNultyOrienteering WA1207225
Brodie NankervisOrienteering Tasmania8185590

W21E (10)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Mikayla CooperOrienteering Tasmania8636565
Ella CuthbertOrienteering ACT8642296
Michele DawsonOrienteering NSW8471994
Rachel EffeneyOrienteering Queensland8230388
Mary FlemingOrienteering Victoria8667249
Natasha KeyOrienteering Victoria8642236
Krystal NeumannOrienteering Queensland7999111
Olivia SprodOrienteering SA9101752
Asha SteerOrienteering Victoria8667375
Caitlin YoungOrienteering ACT8653101

Coach (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Wendy ReadOrienteering Queensland8230866

Admin (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jim RussellBushrangers7003014