Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to WUOC Nominations 2020

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: WUOC Nominations 2020
Organiser: Orienteering Australia
Date: Sunday 1 March 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

22 competitors entered in total.

M21E (15)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Simeon BurrillOrienteering Queensland9005349
Duncan CurrieOrienteering NSW8646125
Aidan DawsonOrienteering NSW8140796
Jarrah DayOrienteering ACT9005157
Matt DoyleOrienteering ACT9101510
Thomas GarbelliniOrienteering Queensland8640954
Alastair GeorgeOrienteering NSW8657686
Daniel GrayOrienteering Queensland8644940
Angus HainesOrienteering SA8008500
Patrick JaffeOrienteering Victoria8260498
Aston KeyOrienteering Victoria9201456
Brody McCarthyOrienteering Victoria8657689
Patrick MillerOrienteering ACT8650360
Ryan StocksOrienteering ACT8650871
Toby WilsonOrienteering NSW8652590

W21E (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Ellie de JongOrienteering Queensland2068532
Arabella PhillipsOrienteering Tasmania8653103
Olivia SprodOrienteering SA9101752
Asha SteerOrienteering Victoria8667375

Coach (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Natasha KeyOrienteering Victoria8642236
Henry McNultyOrienteering WA1207225

Admin (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jim RussellBushrangers7003014