Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Metro Series Junior League 1 Weston Park - Event A

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Metro Series Junior League 1 Weston Park - Event A
Organiser: Bushflyers
Date: Saturday 25 July 2020

Classes: Show all | Mod1 Mens Open | Mod1 Mens Junior | Mod1 Mens Masters | Mod1 Womens Open | Mod1 Womens Junior | Mod1 Womens Masters | Mod1 Team | Mod2 Mens Open | Mod2 Mens Junior | Mod2 Mens Masters | Mod2 Womens Open | Mod2 Womens Junior | Mod2 Womens Masters | Mod2 Team | Easy Mens Open | Easy Mens Junior | Easy Mens Masters | Easy Womens Open | Easy Womens Junior | Easy Womens Masters | Easy Team | VEasy Mens Open | VEasy Mens Junior | VEasy Mens Masters | VEasy Womens Open | VEasy Womens Junior | VEasy Womens Masters | VEasy Team

Mod 1: M Masters

4 300 m, 30 starting competitors
1Mark BourneAO A20:31
2Mark GregsonRR A22:29+1:58
3Tate NeedhamRR A22:43+2:12
4Matthew StocksBS A24:12+3:41
5Jonathan RicksRR A25:04+4:33
6Ken MansellBS A25:24+4:53
7James HeyesPO A25:44+5:13
8Jono LineenAbominable O-Men27:26+6:55
9Nathan GuinnessParawanga Orienteers28:33+8:02
10Bruce BarnettBushflyers30:00+9:29
11Phil WalkerPO A30:46+10:15
12Jon GlanvillePO A31:24+10:53
13Chris AndersenBS A31:32+11:01
14Stephen GoggsRed Roos32:09+11:38
15Greg WilsonBS A34:33+14:02
16Bill JonesRR A36:23+15:52
17Peter AntcliffBS A37:19+16:48
18Andrew HobsonBS A37:24+16:53
19John Shelton AgarAbominable O-Men37:37+17:06
20Martin CharlesRR A38:10+17:39
21Anthony SlatyerPO A38:23+17:52
22Michael BurtRR A41:54+21:23
23David HoggPO A43:56+23:25
24Andrew ItalianoAO A57:53+37:22
25Michael D'AscenzoBS A1:01:26+40:55
Bryant AllenACTmispunched
Maurice PattenRR Amispunched
Andrew JohnsonBS Amispunched
Narasimha Rao BandiPO Amispunched
Jose ZapataRR Adid not finish

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.