Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Midweek Series: Mulligans Flat

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Midweek Series: Mulligans Flat
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Wednesday 2 September 2020

Classes: Show all | Mod1 Mens Open | Mod1 Mens Junior | Mod1 Mens Masters | Mod1 Womens Open | Mod1 Womens Junior | Mod1 Womens Masters | Mod1 Team | Mod2 Mens Open | Mod2 Mens Junior | Mod2 Mens Masters | Mod2 Womens Open | Mod2 Womens Junior | Mod2 Womens Masters | Mod2 Team

Mod 1: M: Masters

5 500 m, 23 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Tate NeedhamRR A31:105:40
2Ken MansellBS A37:00+5:506:43
3Leigh DickieRR A38:50+7:407:03
4Stephen GoggsRR A40:50+9:407:25
5Eoin RotheryRR A40:51+9:417:25
6Phil WalkerPO A41:00+9:507:27
7James HeyesPO A41:48+10:387:36
8Anthony SlatyerPO A47:39+16:298:39
9Stephen StillAO A51:20+20:109:20
10Tony GarrPO A52:02+20:529:27
11Peter AntcliffBS A54:38+23:289:56
12Bill JonesRR A55:36+24:2610:06
13Eric WainwrightRR A56:46+25:3610:19
14Keith FifieldRR A58:43+27:3310:40
15Andrew Cumming ThomPO A59:00+27:5010:43
16Bryant AllenPO A1:04:56+33:4611:48
17Roy MeuronenBS A1:07:22+36:1212:14 Download route in GPX format
18John SuttonRR A1:10:37+39:2712:50
19Robert PetersAO A1:15:00+43:5013:38
20Geoff WoodPO A1:19:00+47:5014:21
21John HardingPO A1:25:20+54:1015:30
22Lawrie BrownPO A1:26:30+55:2015:43
23Narasimha Rao BandiPO A1:44:00+1:12:5018:54

Mod 1: W: Masters

5 500 m, 7 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Cath ChalmersRR A42:017:38
2Toni Brown.47:00+4:598:32
3Susanne HarryssonBS A51:39+9:389:23
4Carol HardingBS A53:10+11:099:40
5Sue KeyMF V1:00:00+17:5910:54
6Cassandra SpencerNo club membership1:15:00+32:5913:38
7Chris BeeNo club membership1:33:00+50:5916:54

Mod 2: M: Masters

3 800 m, 9 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Jonathan RicksRR A29:487:50
2Anthony PowellBS A36:05+6:179:29
3David JenkinsBS A42:50+13:0211:16
4Michael BurtRR A43:14+13:2611:22
5Alan SargeantBS A51:02+21:1413:25
6Bill MonaghanPO A53:26+23:3814:03
7John SuominenWE A54:03+24:1514:13
8Mike McAuliffePO A1:01:07+31:1916:05
9Robert MouattRR A1:15:01+45:1319:44

Mod 2: W: Open

3 800 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Felicity Zambo.45:3612:00

Mod 2: W: Masters

3 800 m, 4 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Justine KennedyNo club membership56:0014:44
2Kay GrzadkaPO A56:44+0:4414:55
3Barbara MartinPO A1:00:55+4:5516:01
4Ann SuttonRR A1:16:00+20:0020:00

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.