Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Midweek Series: Oakey Hill

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Midweek Series: Oakey Hill
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Wednesday 9 September 2020

Classes: Show all | Mod1 Mens Open | Mod1 Mens Junior | Mod1 Mens Masters | Mod1 Womens Open | Mod1 Womens Junior | Mod1 Womens Masters | Mod1 Team | Mod2 Mens Open | Mod2 Mens Junior | Mod2 Mens Masters | Mod2 Womens Open | Mod2 Womens Junior | Mod2 Womens Masters | Mod2 Team

Mod 1: M: Open

4 100 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Max NeveMF V32:017:48

Mod 1: M: Masters

4 100 m, 25 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Mark BourneAO A24:055:52
2Tate NeedhamRR A26:40+2:356:30
3Ken MansellBS A32:15+8:107:51
4Jonathan RicksRR A35:43+11:388:42
5Samuel WilsonRR A36:34+12:298:55
6Phil WalkerPO A38:25+14:209:22
7Eoin RotheryRR A40:10+16:059:47
8Anthony PowellBS A45:05+21:0010:59
9Bill JonesRR A46:25+22:2011:19
10Tony GarrPO A47:19+23:1411:32
11Eric WainwrightRR A47:50+23:4511:40
12Anthony SlatyerPO A48:42+24:3711:52
13Peter AntcliffBS A51:42+27:3712:36
14Michael BurtRR A52:25+28:2012:47
15Keith FifieldRR A54:06+30:0113:11
16David Alder.57:00+32:5513:54
17Roy MeuronenBS A57:09+33:0413:56
18Bryant AllenPO A59:17+35:1214:27
19John SuominenWE A59:47+35:4214:34
20John SuttonRR A1:00:00+35:5514:38
21Robert PetersAO A1:13:00+48:5517:48
22Lawrie BrownPO A1:17:15+53:1018:50
23Narasimha Rao BandiPO A1:39:00+1:14:5524:08
John ScownAO Amispunched
Stephen GoggsRR Adid not finish

Mod 1: W: Open

4 100 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Felicity Zambo.45:2811:05

Mod 1: W: Masters

4 100 m, 5 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Carol HardingBS A43:5710:43
2Susanne HarryssonBS A47:15+3:1811:31
3Cassandra Spencer.1:13:00+29:0317:48
Cath ChalmersRR Amispunched
Colleen MockPO Amispunched

Mod 1: Teams

4 100 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1 Martin Fryer / Shiree Yap.53:5013:07

Mod 2: M: Masters

3 200 m, 4 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1David HoggPO A46:1314:26
2Bill MonaghanPO A51:27+5:1416:04
3John HardingPO A56:43+10:3017:43
Robert MouattRR Amispunched

Mod 2: W: Masters

3 200 m, 2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Sue KeyMF V38:0011:52
2Edwina MulhearnRR A1:16:00+38:0023:45

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.