Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Midweek Series: Mt Painter

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Midweek Series: Mt Painter
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Wednesday 16 September 2020

Classes: Show all | Mod1 Mens Open | Mod1 Mens Junior | Mod1 Mens Masters | Mod1 Womens Open | Mod1 Womens Junior | Mod1 Womens Masters | Mod1 Team | Mod2 Mens Open | Mod2 Mens Junior | Mod2 Mens Masters | Mod2 Womens Open | Mod2 Womens Junior | Mod2 Womens Masters | Mod2 Team

Mod 1: M: Open

4 800 m, 2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Paul de JonghBS A27:525:48
2Max NeveMF V38:00+10:087:55

Mod 1: M: Masters

4 800 m, 18 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Tate NeedhamRR A30:186:18
2Martin DentRR A31:24+1:066:32
3Jonathan RicksRR A38:27+8:098:00
4Eoin RotheryRR A39:12+8:548:10
5John ScownAO A46:01+15:439:35
6Tony GarrPO A49:50+19:3210:22
7Chris AndersenBS A51:55+21:3710:48
8Stephen StillAO A53:58+23:4011:14
9Anthony SlatyerPO A54:29+24:1111:21
10Anthony PowellBS A54:47+24:2911:24
11Michael BurtRR A1:00:47+30:2912:39
12Geoff WoodPO A1:01:13+30:5512:45
13Eric WainwrightRR A1:03:35+33:1713:14
14Peter AntcliffBS A1:06:58+36:4013:57
15Bryant AllenPO A1:09:31+39:1314:28
16Roy MeuronenBS A1:11:48+41:3014:57
17Lawrie BrownPO A1:18:35+48:1716:22
18Narasimha Rao BandiPO A1:55:00+1:24:4223:57

Mod 1: W: Open

4 800 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Felicity Zambo.55:3611:35

Mod 1: W: Masters

4 800 m, 6 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Cath ChalmersRR A44:329:16
2Toni Brown.47:00+2:289:47
3Carol HardingBS A49:53+5:2110:23
4Susanne HarryssonBS A58:06+13:3412:06
5Pat MiethkePO A1:21:00+36:2816:52
6Colleen MockPO A1:30:00+45:2818:45

Mod 1: Teams

4 800 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Nina GannonRR Q1:29:0018:32

Mod 2: M: Masters

3 300 m, 11 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Toby Bellwood.40:0012:07
2Bill MonaghanPO A49:24+9:2414:58
3David HoggPO A52:47+12:4715:59
4John SuominenWE A55:38+15:3816:51
5Dave SuttonNo club membership55:40+15:4016:52
6John SuttonRR A57:09+17:0917:19
7Pauli PiiroinenBS A58:10+18:1017:37
8John HardingPO A1:13:49+33:4922:22
9Mike McAuliffePO A1:14:00+34:0022:25
10Robert MouattRR A1:24:00+44:0025:27
11Terry Donohoe.1:28:15+48:1526:44

Mod 2: W: Open

3 300 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Jane SayeAO A1:00:4518:24

Mod 2: W: Masters

3 300 m, 7 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Chris StocksBS A40:0812:09
2Sue KeyMF V50:00+9:5215:09
3Jo HobsonBS A53:30+13:2216:12
4Kerryne JonesBS A58:00+17:5217:34
5Carolyn ChalmersNC N1:01:07+20:5918:31
6Ann SuttonRR A1:10:00+29:5221:12
7Edwina MulhearnRR A1:18:30+38:2223:47

Mod 2: Teams

3 300 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1 Justine Kennedy / Rachel Burns.51:0415:28

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.