*** Instance-specific ***

Official results for ACT Midweek Series: Mt Ainslie North

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Midweek Series: Mt Ainslie North
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Wednesday 29 July 2020

Classes: Show all | Mod1 Mens Open | Mod1 Mens Junior | Mod1 Mens Masters | Mod1 Womens Open | Mod1 Womens Junior | Mod1 Womens Masters | Mod1 Team | Mod2 Mens Open | Mod2 Mens Junior | Mod2 Mens Masters | Mod2 Womens Open | Mod2 Womens Junior | Mod2 Womens Masters | Mod2 Team

Mod 1: M: Open

4 700 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Paul de JonghBS A28:486:07

Mod 1: M: Masters

4 700 m, 19 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Tate NeedhamRR A31:056:36
2Ken MansellBS A40:19+9:148:34
3Jonathan RicksRR A42:14+11:098:59
4David PolandBS A44:02+12:579:22
5John ScownAO A46:09+15:049:49
6Jack LaingPO A47:05+16:0010:01
7Stephen GoggsRR A52:20+21:1511:08
8Tony GarrPO A53:11+22:0611:18
9Anthony SlatyerPO A57:12+26:0712:10
10Dean KenneallyRR A57:27+26:2212:13
11Keith FifieldRR A59:07+28:0212:34
12Michael BurtRR A1:01:01+29:5612:58
13Eric WainwrightRR A1:03:35+32:3013:31
14Peter AntcliffBS A1:05:06+34:0113:51
15Roy MeuronenBS A1:07:42+36:3714:24
16Bryant AllenPO A1:18:00+46:5516:35
17John SuttonRR A1:19:06+48:0116:49
18Narasimha Rao BandiPO A1:29:20+58:1519:00
Geoff WoodPO Amispunched

Mod 1: W: Masters

4 700 m, 4 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Toni BrownBS A45:009:34
2Cath ChalmersRR A45:34+0:349:41
3Carol HardingBS A49:54+4:5410:37
4Sue KeyMF V1:05:00+20:0013:49

Mod 2: M: Masters

3 500 m, 15 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Bill JonesRR A34:459:55
2Andrew CheffersWE A39:32+4:4711:17
3Jonathan MillerBS A41:58+7:1311:59
4Hannu ManneringBS A47:03+12:1813:26
5Tim CoxPO A49:27+14:4214:07
6Alan SargeantBS A50:18+15:3314:22
7Merv BendleDR V51:55+17:1014:50
8Terry DonohoeNo club membership55:34+20:4915:52
9Geoffrey DabbBS A58:14+23:2916:38
10Bill MonaghanPO A1:02:22+27:3717:49
11John HardingPO A1:07:03+32:1819:09
12John SuominenWE A1:09:21+34:3619:48
13Eino MeuronenBS A1:17:05+42:2022:01
14Roger QuartermanNo club membership1:26:58+52:1324:50
Robert MouattRR Amispunched

Mod 2: W: Masters

3 500 m, 8 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Silke SpeierBS A39:0011:08
2Susanne HarryssonBS A39:26+0:2611:16
3Jo HobsonBS A50:40+11:4014:28
4Kerryne JonesBS A55:00+16:0015:42
5Kay GrzadkaPO A58:47+19:4716:47
6Ann SuttonRR A1:03:00+24:0018:00
7Edwina MulhearnRR A1:06:15+27:1518:55
8Chris BendleDR V1:13:19+34:1920:56

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.