Orienteering Australia

Official results for Central Coast Summer Series 7 - The Entrance

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Central Coast Summer Series 7 - The Entrance
Organiser: Central Coast Orienteers
Date: Sunday 17 January 2021

Classes: Show all | Women | Men | Group | Extra group member | Mini | First timer | Non-participant | Score

Mini

1 200 m, 9 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Lucas & Matthew RobertsonNo club membership10:27
2Will & Hayley RobertsonNo club membership10:47+0:20
3Coby Hatton & Kristy RobertsonNo club membership13:18+2:51
4Hannah & Koen StaffordNewcastle Orienteering Club18:57+8:30
5Nadia Gidley-KingNo club membership20:40+10:13
6Mason Gidley-KingNo club membership20:47+10:20
7Benji JossCentral Coast Orienteers21:46+11:19
8Oscar MaughanNo club membership21:54+11:27
9Joanne, James, Marcus, Linda MarkNo club membership23:42+13:15

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.