Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Sprint Series #3: Deakin Offices

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Sprint Series #3: Deakin Offices
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Sunday 17 January 2021

Classes: Show all | Men: Open | Men: Junior | Men: Masters | Women: Open | Women: Junior | Women: Masters

Red Roos

24 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
1Rebecca TedeschiWomen: Open (1)40:5911:48
1Martin DentMen: Masters (44)15:134:23
3Elye DentMen: Junior (9)18:54+3:025:26
3Cath ChalmersWomen: Masters (30)23:35+5:226:47
4Hayden DentMen: Junior (9)21:09+5:176:05
7Tate NeedhamMen: Masters (44)18:48+3:355:25
7Connor DentMen: Junior (9)29:53+14:018:36
7Allison JonesWomen: Masters (30)26:11+7:587:32
9Phoebe DentWomen: Masters (30)27:13+9:007:50
11Andrew SlatteryMen: Masters (44)21:40+6:276:14
16Jose ZapataMen: Masters (44)26:00+10:477:29
18Amy TingWomen: Masters (30)39:50+21:3711:28
21Hind NeedhamWomen: Masters (30)41:10+22:5711:51
23Eoin RotheryMen: Masters (44)28:26+13:138:11
24Bill JonesMen: Masters (44)28:41+13:288:15
25Wayne GregsonMen: Masters (44)29:33+14:208:30
26Stephen GoggsMen: Masters (44)29:43+14:308:33
30Maurice PattenMen: Masters (44)32:52+17:399:28
31Michael BurtMen: Masters (44)33:08+17:559:32
32Keith FifieldMen: Masters (44)33:37+18:249:41
33Eric WainwrightMen: Masters (44)34:17+19:049:52
36Alan ThompsonMen: Masters (44)41:36+26:2311:59
Kathie DentWomen: Masters (30)mispunched
Alex RicksMen: Junior (9)mispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.