Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #3A: Mt Ainslie North

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Runners Shop Twilight Series #3A: Mt Ainslie North
Organiser: Parawanga Orienteers
Date: Wednesday 4 November 2020

Classes: Show all | Mod1: MOpen | Mod1: MJunior | Mod1: MMaster | Mod1: WOpen | Mod1: WJunior | Mod1: WMaster | Mod1: Team | Mod2: MOpen | Mod2: MJunior | Mod2: MMaster | Mod2: WOpen | Mod2: WJunior | Mod2: WMaster | Mod2: Team | Easy: MOpen | Easy: MJunior | Easy: MMaster | Easy: WOpen | Easy: WJunior | Easy: WMaster | Easy: Team | VEasy: MOpen | VEasy: MJunior | VEasy: MMaster | VEasy: WOpen | VEasy: WJunior | VEasy: WMaster | VEasy: Team | Mod1: Training | Mod2: Training

Mod2: WMaster

3 200 m, 19 starting competitors
1Melissa ClarkeParawanga Orienteers29:41
2Phoebe DentRed Roos32:39+2:58
3Chris StocksBS A35:07+5:26
4Jane BarnettBS A37:38+7:57
5Edith GrayAO A38:23+8:42
6Sally KingslandBS A38:47+9:06
7Valerie BarkerBS A44:09+14:28
8Helen FisherPO A45:32+15:51
9Vicky MansellBS A45:55+16:14
10Barbara MartinPO A48:11+18:30
11Elizabeth DunbarPO A49:28+19:47
12Edwina MulhearnRR A50:50+21:09
13Susan HallissyBS A52:57+23:16
14Hind NeedhamRR A54:10+24:29
15Lynwen ConnickBS A1:01:23+31:42
16Carol MastersRR A1:02:50+33:09
17Jennifer WebbAO A1:03:18+33:37
18Tanya FordAO A1:03:19+33:38
19Coral DowBushflyers1:14:18+44:37

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.