Orienteering Australia

Official results for MTBO SS3 - Beerburrum West

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: MTBO SS3 - Beerburrum West
Organiser: Sunshine Orienteers Club
Date: Sunday 16 May 2021

Classes: Show all | W14 | W16 | W20 | W21 | WOL | W40 | W50 | W60 | W70 | M14 | M16 | M20 | M21 | M40 | M50 | M60 | M70 | E-bike | Short | Medium | Long | Rec | 3HR

3Hr Score

26 starting competitors
1Kim BeckinsaleSunshine Orienteers Club177002:52:51
2Johannes WeversNo club membership170002:47:00
3Jeremy TibbitsNo club membership164002:53:38
4Adam DunnNo club membership164002:53:44
5Abbey AndersonNo club membership142002:49:15
6Rick AndersonNo club membership142002:49:19
7Jan LevertonSunshine Orienteers Club138002:52:19
8Paul KeayNo club membership108002:50:48
9Sally KeayNo club membership108002:53:03
10Dave CongreveEnoggeroos101002:52:14
11Glenn VoyzeyCAS Q91002:43:53
12Debbie WatsonNo club membership91002:52:39
13Thomas HallUgly Gully Orienteers850303:00:44
14Julie StantonSunshine Orienteers Club76002:20:03
15Tim WhiteCAS Q76002:39:25
16Bede JenningsCAS Q76002:39:37
17Mal WhiteNo club membership76002:40:00
18Petrea RogersSunshine Orienteers Club76002:40:41
19Wil CraigSunshine Orienteers Club67002:45:19
20Jane MurrellCAS Q67002:45:24
21Jennifer TurnerCORCA WOW59002:39:14
22Ana Foix SalloCORCA WOW59002:46:22
23Katrina VoornNo club membership5903903:12:20
24Heine McLoughlinNo club membership5903903:12:24
25Linda ThompsonSunshine Orienteers Club56001:35:20
26David HillSunshine Orienteers Club48001:50:47
Sylvia BurgessNo club membershipdid not start
Claire PeglerSunshine Orienteers Clubdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.