Orienteering Australia

Official results for MTBO Score Event - Wellington Dam

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: MTBO Score Event - Wellington Dam
Organiser: Bibbulmun Orienteers
Date: Sunday 4 May 2014


24 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff R
1Duncan SullivanLO.Wcompleted Download route in GPX format
2Tim SikmaOkändcompleted
3Ian DaltonWO.Wcompleted
4Mark ImbertOkändcompleted
5Grant PepperKO.Wcompleted
6Richard BegleyKO.Wcompleted
7Ricky ThackrayBO.Wcompleted Download route in GPX format
8Paul DowlingBO.Wcompleted Download route in GPX format
9Andrew MartinWO.Wcompleted
10Bryce CrageBO.Wcompleted Download route in GPX format
11Bernhard KlingseisenKO.Wcompleted
12Ben CoetzerWO.Wcompleted Download route in GPX format
13David SymonsOkändcompleted
14Rob WestBO.Wcompleted
15Jeremy KnowlesOkändcompleted
16Matthew JonesOkändcompleted
17Peter GigengackKO.Wcompleted Download route in GPX format
18Shane LewisKO.Wcompleted
19Steve PielageLO.Wcompleted
20Rob BeattieBO.Wcompleted
21Ori GudesBO.Wcompleted
22Ron MarcusWO.Wcompleted
23Brian AustinWO.Wcompleted
24Andre MorkelLO.Wcompleted


4 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff R
1Wendy DrokOkändcompleted
2Ann SmithsonOkändcompleted
3Megan ReynoldsSW.Wcompleted
4Lois WestBO.Wcompleted


11 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff R
1Damon WillmoreOkändcompleted
2Liz CatchpoleKO.Wcompleted
3Penny DuftyBO.Wcompleted
4Phil MayOkändcompleted
5Ian GroseOkändcompleted
6Natasha SpargBO.Wcompleted
7Eve CalyOkändcompleted
8Martin McNiffOkändcompleted
9Pat BossOkändcompleted
10Hugh TaplinOkändcompleted
11Andrea MorganOkändcompleted

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.