Orienteering Australia

Official results for SNAP Sprint Series, Race 3 - Flinders University

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: SNAP Sprint Series, Race 3 - Flinders University
Organiser: Orienteering SA
Date: Friday 28 February 2014

Classes: Show all | MJS | WJS | MOS | WOS | MVS | WVS | MJL | WJL | MOL | WOL | MVL | WVL | GL | GS

Mens Short Junior

3 020 m, 5 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Remi AfnanYalanga Orienteers28:319:26
2Daniel MorcomNo club membership37:01+8:3012:15
3Mitchell MorcomNo club membership40:08+11:3713:17
4Tuck HeskethNo club membership50:07+21:3616:35
5Patrick MorganNo club membership50:41+22:1016:46

Womens Short Junior

2 100 m, 3 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Talari FrancesTintookies Orienteers31:4015:04
2Philippa SmernikNo club membership38:55+7:1518:31
3Gabriel MillsNo club membership48:28+16:4823:04

Womens Short Open

2 100 m, 2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Lexie AshforthNo club membership24:4311:46
2Fern HillyardTjuringa Orienteers22:0310:30

Mens Short Veteren

2 100 m, 11 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Morris AllenCasual Registrations23:5611:23
2Trevor DimentTintookies Orienteers23:5611:23
3David TilbrookOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club28:01+4:0513:20
4Peter CuttenWallaringa Orienteers28:29+4:3313:33
5Jeff DinningNo club membership29:13+5:1713:54
6Frank TomasWallaringa Orienteers31:12+7:1614:51
7Ken ThompsonTintookies Orienteers34:50+10:5416:35
8Morris CicognaNo club membership38:57+15:0118:32
9John LyonTintookies Orienteers39:49+15:5318:57
10Ronald LarssonTintookies Orienteers44:12+20:1621:02
11Tom HeskethNo club membership49:12+25:1623:25

Womens Short Veterans

2 100 m, 6 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Jennie BourneOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club35:1416:46
2Regina RueterNo club membership37:14+2:0017:43
3Christine FranklinTjuringa Orienteers43:08+7:5420:32
4Christine HuxtableNo club membership52:02+16:4824:46
5Robyn CuttenWallaringa Orienteers56:29+21:1526:53
6Ruth NicolsonNo club membership57:56+22:4227:35

Mens Long Junior

2 880 m, 3 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Angus MillsNo club membership27:099:25
2Angus HainesNo club membership30:15+3:0610:30
3Nicholas CongediNo club membership31:02+3:5310:46

Womens Long Junior

2 880 m, 6 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Meredith NormanTjuringa Orienteers33:1511:32
2Emily SorensenTintookies Orienteers37:33+4:1813:02
3Josephine SmernikNo club membership40:55+7:4014:12
4Joanna GeorgeTintookies Orienteers59:58+26:4320:49
5Abigail GeorgeTintookies Orienteers1:03:52+30:3722:10
6Erica NormanTjuringa Orienteers1:06:19+33:0423:01

Mens Long Open

2 880 m, 9 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Will KennedyWallaringa Orienteers23:228:06
2Rhys FogartyOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club25:56+2:349:00
3Ruhi AfnanYalanga Orienteers26:46+3:249:17
4Andrew MogridgeNo club membership30:27+7:0510:34
5Jason NicolsonNo club membership35:10+11:4812:12
6Ron SmernikNo club membership40:02+16:4013:54
7Ara AmaiNo club membership53:07+29:4518:26
8Bruce CarethNo club membership53:11+29:4918:27
9Tyson HillyardTjuringa Orienteers29:04+5:4210:05

Womens Long Open

2 880 m, 5 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Melanie FullerNo club membership27:579:42
2Jane FullerNo club membership37:25+9:2812:59
3Alex SinikasNo club membership37:35+9:3813:02
4Jenny CasanovaWallaringa Orienteers28:47+0:509:59
5Bridget AndersonOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club25:358:52

Mens Long Veterans

2 880 m, 6 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Adrian UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club28:009:43
2Andrew KennedyWallaringa Orienteers28:07+0:079:45
3Paul HoopmannTjuringa Orienteers28:15+0:159:48
4Greg RowberryWallaringa Orienteers34:57+6:5712:08
5Peter KreminskiWallaringa Orienteers49:23+21:2317:08
6Tony RadfordTintookies Orienteers33:07+5:0711:29

Womens Long Veterans

2 880 m, 5 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Robin UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club33:5811:47
2Zara SodenNo club membership35:27+1:2912:18
3Evelyn ColwellOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club42:20+8:2214:41
4Allison WhittakerTintookies Orienteers46:16+12:1816:03
5Erica DimentTintookies Orienteers47:12+13:1416:23

Group Short

2 100 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Michelle Swift + 1No club membership46:0821:58

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.