*** Instance-specific ***

Official results for Bendigo Bush- Mandurang Coolibah

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bendigo Bush- Mandurang Coolibah
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 1 May 2021

Classes: Show all | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | The Mob


6 450 m, 13 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Simon RouseDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering40:276:16
1Craig FeuerherdtBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:276:16
3Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:45+1:186:28
4Ricky ThackrayBB W Bibbulmun Orienteers43:31+3:046:44
5Ross SlaterBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:32+7:057:22
6Ted van GeldermalsenYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club51:56+11:298:03
7Jarrod HarrisDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering52:20+11:538:06
8Ben ArmstrongCAS V Casuals VIC1:00:47+20:209:25
9Neil BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:04:45+24:1810:02
10Todd LakemanCAS V Casuals VIC1:14:22+33:5511:31
Michael NobodyCAS V Casuals VICmispunched
Elyse CrippsCAS V Casuals VICdid not finish
James RobertsonBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not finish


5 525 m, 14 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Nigel McGuckianBG V Bendigo Orienteers49:418:59
2Tom McGuckianCAS V Casuals VIC49:44+0:039:00
3Michael LoughnanBG V Bendigo Orienteers52:05+2:249:25
4Jacqui KneeBG V Bendigo Orienteers55:44+6:0310:05
5Charles BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:00:48+11:0711:00
6Caitlyn SteerBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:06:43+17:0212:04
7Jayne SalesMF V Melbourne Forest Racers1:08:29+18:4812:23
8Stephen CollinsBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:11:10+21:2912:52
9Tim TurnbullBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:16:00+26:1913:45
10Alison RadfordBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:16:01+26:2013:45
11Julie FlynnBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:18:16+28:3514:09
12Peter ForbesOV V Orienteering Victoria1:19:01+29:2014:18
13Tony RadfordBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:19:26+29:4514:22
14Louise HallBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:25:45+36:0415:31


3 675 m, 13 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Tony BirdDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering44:2812:05
2Peter PrimeTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club48:29+4:0113:11
3Jenny BallBG V Bendigo Orienteers52:28+8:0014:16
4Philippa Lohmeyer-CollinsBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers57:04+12:3615:31
5Margi FreemantleYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club1:01:21+16:5316:41
6Terry DavidsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:07:52+23:2418:28
7Peter KreminskiWR S Wallaringa Orienteering Club1:07:53+23:2518:28
8Lawrie EdwardBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:09:11+24:4318:49
9Tash ThackrayBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:10:29+26:0119:10
10John ChellewBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:14:06+29:3820:09
11Pam PrimeTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:18:22+33:5421:19
12Lorraine LevershaBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:21:57+37:2922:17
13Jill ElderfieldSW W South-West Orienteering Trekke1:29:25+44:5724:19


2 400 m, 6 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Emily PanietzCAS V Casuals VIC27:3211:28
2Melanie KentYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club28:34+1:0211:54
3Christopher KentYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club28:47+1:1511:59
4Lucas KentYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club29:33+2:0112:18
5Anne RobinsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers48:01+20:2920:00
6Susan DavidsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:20:12+52:4033:25


1 550 m, 0 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
Merrin HurseBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.