Orienteering Australia

Official results for ACT Midweek Series: Mt Rogers

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ACT Midweek Series: Mt Rogers
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Wednesday 21 July 2021

Classes: Show all | Mod1: MOpen | Mod1: MJunr | Mod1: MMstr | Mod1: WOpen | Mod1: WJunr | Mod1: WMstr | Mod1: Teams | Mod2: MOpen | Mod2: MJunr | Mod2: MMstr | Mod2: WOpen | Mod2: WJunr | Mod2: WMstr | Mod2: Teams

Mod1: MMstr

4 700 m, 13 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Stephen GoggsRR A52:4511:13
2Michael BurtRR A55:23+2:3811:47
3Toby BellwoodRR A56:30+3:4512:01
4Bill JonesRR A56:31+3:4612:01
5Jonathan MillerBS A59:00+6:1512:33
6David HoggPO A1:03:35+10:5013:31
7Geoff WoodPO A1:05:38+12:5313:57
8Roy MeuronenBS A1:06:39+13:5414:10
9Keith FifieldRR A1:06:43+13:5814:11
10Peter AntcliffBS A1:09:05+16:2014:41
11Narasimha Rao BandiPO A1:11:40+18:5515:14
12Anthony SlatyerPO A1:13:09+20:2415:33
Steven HalpinPO Adid not finish

Mod1: WMstr

4 700 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Susan AntcliffBS A1:06:5514:14

Mod1: Teams

4 700 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1 Amy Cash / Tara Darmcoy.1:28:0018:43

Mod2: MMstr

3 500 m, 10 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Ken MansellBS A34:169:47
2Davin FifieldRR A40:08+5:5211:28
3Andrew CheffersWE A41:44+7:2811:55
4Bryant AllenPO A1:02:07+27:5117:44
5John SuominenWE A1:08:14+33:5819:29
6John HardingPO A1:09:12+34:5619:46
7John SuttonRR A1:09:30+35:1419:51
8Eric WainwrightRR A1:15:30+41:1421:34
9Lawrie BrownPO A1:25:50+51:3424:31
Robert MouattRR Adid not finish

Mod2: WMstr

3 500 m, 5 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Carol HardingBS A50:4314:29
2Susanne HarryssonBS A58:25+7:4216:41
3Colin MockNo club membership1:28:00+37:1725:08
4Ann SuttonRR A1:37:00+46:1727:42
Kerryne JonesRR Amispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.