Orienteering Australia

Official results for Bush Classic 5 - Clinkers Hill

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bush Classic 5 - Clinkers Hill
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 2 May 2015

Classes: Show all | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5


6 625 m, 22 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Bryan KeelyBG V Bendigo Orienteers35:145:19
2Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:41+6:276:17
3Louis CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers42:15+7:016:22
4Simon RouseDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering46:10+10:566:58
5Lanita SteerDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering48:34+13:207:19
6Richard GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers49:34+14:207:28
7Martin SteerDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering50:04+14:507:33
8Geoff LawfordEU V Eureka Orienteers51:28+16:147:46
9Ian DaviesDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering54:57+19:438:17
10Rod GrayEU V Eureka Orienteers58:19+23:058:48
11Leisha MaggsBG V Bendigo Orienteers59:44+24:309:00
12Warwick WilliamsBG V Bendigo Orienteers59:56+24:429:02 Download route in GPX format
13Neil BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:01:19+26:059:15
14Jenny BourneEU V Eureka Orienteers1:01:59+26:459:21
15Paul LeicesterBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:02:01+26:479:21
16John MaherBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:02:45+27:319:28
17Julie FlynnBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:52+30:389:56
18Andrew WallaceBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:07:17+32:0310:09
19John CarberryNE V Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl1:08:25+33:1110:19
20Derek MorrisBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:09:17+34:0310:27
21Francois BantionoAU A Australia - No Club1:12:35+37:2110:57
22Colin WalkerBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:15:49+40:3511:26


5 700 m, 10 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Jimmy CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers39:306:55
2Michael LoughnanBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:32+8:028:20
3Tony RadfordBG V Bendigo Orienteers51:33+12:039:02
4Roch PrendergastEU V Eureka Orienteers54:43+15:139:35
5Paul ElamTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:04:18+24:4811:16
6Anitra DowlingEU V Eureka Orienteers1:07:22+27:5211:49
7John ChellewBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:08:41+29:1112:02
8Terry DavidsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:17:10+37:4013:32
Sophie ThierryAU A Australia - No Clubmispunched
Bob LeicesterBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteersdid not finish


4 100 m, 21 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Henry CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers33:438:13
2Stephen BirdBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers34:13+0:308:20
3Nigel McGuckianBG V Bendigo Orienteers35:52+2:098:44
4Nick EastAU A Australia - No Club36:56+3:139:00
5Jacqui KneeBG V Bendigo Orienteers37:42+3:599:11
6Reuben CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers38:16+4:339:20
7Peter HillBG V Bendigo Orienteers44:19+10:3610:48
8Sequoia WeitmanCH V Central Highlands Orienteering46:28+12:4511:20
9Gemma CandyAU A Australia - No Club47:01+13:1811:28
10Merv BendleDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering47:52+14:0911:40
11Bob CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:57+14:1411:41
12Mai HillAU A Australia - No Club52:48+19:0512:52
13Alison RadfordBG V Bendigo Orienteers54:37+20:5413:19
14Jason CarterBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:01:38+27:5515:01
15Zac McDonaldBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:07+31:2415:52
16Conor BendleAO A Abominable O-Men ACT1:05:28+31:4515:58
17Anne GarveyTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:10:42+36:5917:14
18Marg BarkerTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:12:51+39:0817:46
19Judy HillBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:21:54+48:1119:58
20Ian JohnsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:26:11+52:2821:01
Margaret KerteszBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not finish


3 150 m, 9 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Amos WalzBG V Bendigo Orienteers29:109:15
2Rick McDonaldBG V Bendigo Orienteers42:35+13:2513:31
3Richard BarkerTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club44:49+15:3914:13
4Sylvia MurphyTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club49:38+20:2815:45
5Solomon CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers50:07+20:5715:54
6Judy PrendergastEU V Eureka Orienteers52:37+23:2716:42
7Isobel ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteers56:37+27:2717:58
8Miffy FisherBG V Bendigo Orienteers56:57+27:4718:04
9Chris BendleAU A Australia - No Club1:03:17+34:0720:05


2 375 m, 3 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Shayne HillAU A Australia - No Club25:0510:33
2Lillian MaherBG V Bendigo Orienteers25:42+0:3710:49
3Eleanor WilliamsBG V Bendigo Orienteers45:12+20:0719:01

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.