Orienteering Australia

Official results for Bush Classic 6 - Lyell Forest

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bush Classic 6 - Lyell Forest
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 9 May 2015

Classes: Show all | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5


7 400 m, 21 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Simon RouseDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering42:115:42
2Bruce ArthurMF V Melbourne Forest Racers43:36+1:255:53
2David BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:36+1:255:53
4Louis CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers44:33+2:226:01
5Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers46:31+4:206:17
6Blair TrewinYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club46:45+4:346:19
7Geoff LawfordEU V Eureka Orienteers47:02+4:516:21
8Richard GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers48:58+6:476:37
9Warwick DavisTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club55:26+13:157:29
10Rod GrayEU V Eureka Orienteers57:31+15:207:46
11Ted van GeldermalsenYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club58:28+16:177:54
12Ian DaviesDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering1:00:23+18:128:09
13Andrew WallaceBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:23+23:128:50
14Chris CreelyBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:10:45+28:349:33
15Warwick WilliamsBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:11:02+28:519:35
16Derek MorrisBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:11:14+29:039:37
17Paul LeicesterBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:13:10+30:599:53
18Nic CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:17:06+34:5510:25
Bryan KeelyBG V Bendigo Orienteersmispunched
Peter ForbesBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not finish Download route in GPX format
Colin WalkerBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not finish


5 350 m, 24 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Jimmy CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers35:186:35
2Andrew CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers36:11+0:536:45
3Jenny BourneEU V Eureka Orienteers39:20+4:027:21
4Neil BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:45+6:277:48
5Tony RadfordBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:12+7:548:04
6Michael LoughnanBG V Bendigo Orienteers44:35+9:178:20
7Paul ElamTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club45:33+10:158:30
8Henry CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:56+12:388:57
9John WilkinsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers48:23+13:059:02
10Leisha MaggsBG V Bendigo Orienteers50:20+15:029:24
11Don CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers51:09+15:519:33
12Brett HouldenBG V Bendigo Orienteers51:50+16:329:41
13David JonesBG V Bendigo Orienteers53:10+17:529:56
14Peter SearleBG V Bendigo Orienteers54:16+18:5810:08
15Nigel McGuckianBG V Bendigo Orienteers54:29+19:1110:11
16Julie FlynnBG V Bendigo Orienteers55:30+20:1210:22
17Matt JackelBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:02:08+26:5011:36
18Anitra DowlingEU V Eureka Orienteers1:03:47+28:2911:55
19Solomon CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:58+30:4012:19
20Terry DavidsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:06:27+31:0912:25
21Geoff AdamsBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:15:50+40:3214:10
22Margi FreemantleYV V Yarra Valley Orienteering Club1:17:31+42:1314:29
John ChellewBG V Bendigo Orienteersmispunched
Rob ClarkBG V Bendigo Orienteersdid not finish


4 175 m, 19 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Phil RobertsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers31:177:29
2Mason ArthurMF V Melbourne Forest Racers38:14+6:579:09
3Gemma CandyAU A Australia - No Club41:51+10:3410:01
4Jacqui KneeBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:38+16:2111:24
5Judy FittBG V Bendigo Orienteers54:39+23:2213:05
6Jason CarterBG V Bendigo Orienteers58:25+27:0813:59
7Dianne SearleBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:02:36+31:1914:59
8Lorraine LevershaBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:18+34:0115:38
9Reuben CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:13:07+41:5017:30
10Richard BarkerTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:13:52+42:3517:41
11Bob CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:14:58+43:4117:57
12Sylvia MurphyTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:18:46+47:2918:51
13Katherine McMillanBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:23:25+52:0819:58
14Viv McMillanBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:23:35+52:1820:01
15Michael BrenchBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:27:03+55:4620:51
16Anne GarveyTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:28:39+57:2221:14
Bob LeicesterBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteersmispunched
Ian JohnsonBG V Bendigo Orienteersmispunched
Alison RadfordBG V Bendigo Orienteersmispunched


3 225 m, 13 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Torren ArthurMF V Melbourne Forest Racers28:438:54
2Karina CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers29:08+0:259:02
3Amos WalzBG V Bendigo Orienteers30:04+1:219:19
4Sarah DaviesDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering32:58+4:1510:13
5Jan & Lil BaxterBG V Bendigo Orienteers35:39+6:5611:03
6Ken DowlingEU V Eureka Orienteers42:32+13:4913:11
7Marg BarkerTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club49:03+20:2015:12
8Caitlyn SteerBG V Bendigo Orienteers49:32+20:4915:21
9John SteerBG V Bendigo Orienteers51:29+22:4615:57
10Ben EnglishBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:01:15+32:3218:59
11Des ClaxtonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:02:02+33:1919:14
Trasiah CoulthardBG V Bendigo Orienteersmispunched
Mikai CoulthardBG V Bendigo Orienteersmispunched


2 100 m, 6 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Isobel ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteers21:0110:00
2Hugo ByrneBG V Bendigo Orienteers22:30+1:2910:42
3Lillian MaherBG V Bendigo Orienteers28:38+7:3713:38
4Claire AdamsBK V Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers31:57+10:5615:12
5Annie ClaxtonBG V Bendigo Orienteers59:51+38:5028:30
6Lisa ClaxtonBG V Bendigo Orienteers59:54+38:5328:31

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.