Orienteering Australia

Official results for Bush Classic 13 - Wildflower Drive

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Bush Classic 13 - Wildflower Drive
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 18 July 2015

Classes: Show all | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5


6 700 m, 16 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1David BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers34:015:04
2Ben GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers34:46+0:455:11
3Craig FeuerherdtBG V Bendigo Orienteers35:46+1:455:20
4Louis CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers37:09+3:085:32
5Richard GoonanBG V Bendigo Orienteers37:29+3:285:35
6Jim RussellBG V Bendigo Orienteers38:06+4:055:41 Download route in GPX format
7Nic CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:40+6:396:04
8Glenn JamesBG V Bendigo Orienteers42:52+8:516:23
9Clare BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:59+9:586:33
10Asha SteerDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering46:20+12:196:54
11Lanita SteerDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering47:40+13:397:06
12Leisha MaggsBG V Bendigo Orienteers52:41+18:407:51
13Janine SteerDR V Dandenong Ranges Orienteering1:04:32+30:319:37
14Ian CollinsTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:10:47+36:4610:33
15Andrew WallaceBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:11:02+37:0110:36
16Peter ForbesBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:12:15+38:1410:47 Download route in GPX format


5 600 m, 16 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Andrew CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers35:116:16
2Michael LoughnanBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:44+5:337:16
3Henry CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:48+6:377:27
4Neil BarrBG V Bendigo Orienteers42:11+7:007:31
5Don CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers44:18+9:077:54
6Jimmy CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers50:16+15:058:58
7Phil RobertsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers50:28+15:179:00
8Charles BrownridgeBG V Bendigo Orienteers51:27+16:169:11
9David JonesBG V Bendigo Orienteers56:35+21:2410:06
10Tavish EenjesBG V Bendigo Orienteers57:11+22:0010:12
11Rob ClarkBG V Bendigo Orienteers59:15+24:0410:34
12Peter PrimeTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:04:18+29:0711:28
13John ChellewBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:05:35+30:2411:42
14Terry DavidsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:06:54+31:4311:56
15Peter GalvinBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:16:00+40:4913:34
16Lorraine LevershaBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:16:06+40:5513:35


4 225 m, 11 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Christopher NauntonBG V Bendigo Orienteers22:495:24
2Peter HillBG V Bendigo Orienteers36:26+13:378:37
3Solomon CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers44:50+22:0110:36
4Cora WolswinkelBG V Bendigo Orienteers46:27+23:3810:59
5Reuben CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers49:15+26:2611:39
6Bob CameronBG V Bendigo Orienteers51:42+28:5312:14
7Jason CarterBG V Bendigo Orienteers54:19+31:3012:51
8Pam PrimeTK V Tuckonie Orienteering Club1:13:41+50:5217:26
9Susan DavidsonBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:13:44+50:5517:27
10Jan BaxterBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:14:28+51:3917:37
Lawrie EdwardBG V Bendigo Orienteersmispunched


2 900 m, 8 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Serryn EenjesBG V Bendigo Orienteers29:4410:15
2Amos WalzBG V Bendigo Orienteers31:06+1:2210:43
3Caitlyn SteerBG V Bendigo Orienteers36:07+6:2312:27
4Lillian MaherBG V Bendigo Orienteers41:41+11:5714:22
5John MaherBG V Bendigo Orienteers43:21+13:3714:56
6Judy HillBG V Bendigo Orienteers47:27+17:4316:21
7Joanne CherryBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:10:02+40:1824:08
8Rick McDonaldBG V Bendigo Orienteers1:21:21+51:3728:03


2 500 m, 2 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Oliver MartinBG V Bendigo Orienteers32:2312:57
2Angus MartinBG V Bendigo Orienteers40:04+7:4116:01

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.