Official results for Australind

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Australind
Organiser: South-West Orienteering Trekkers
Date: Sunday 14 June 2015

Long

2 900 m, 21 starting competitors
Plac Name Organisation Time Diff Km time R
1 Ricky Thackray Bibbulmun Orienteers 18:28 6:22
2 Oliver Martin Wullundigong Orienteers of the 20:01 +1:33 6:54
3 Wayne Eliot Wullundigong Orienteers of the 21:22 +2:54 7:22
4 Adam Nolan Wullundigong Orienteers of the 22:54 +4:26 7:53
5 Anthea Feaver LOST 22:59 +4:31 7:55
6 Andrew Martin Wullundigong Orienteers of the 24:15 +5:47 8:21
7 Jordan Neil South-West Orienteering Trekke 25:27 +6:59 8:46
8 Natasha Sparg Bibbulmun Orienteers 26:15 +7:47 9:03
9 Rob West Bibbulmun Orienteers 26:38 +8:10 9:11
10 Daniel Eves Bibbulmun Orienteers 27:15 +8:47 9:23
11 Jamie ODea Bibbulmun Orienteers 28:10 +9:42 9:42
12 Malcolm Neill South-West Orienteering Trekke 28:35 +10:07 9:51
13 Cliff Phillips South-West Orienteering Trekke 29:23 +10:55 10:07
14 Edward Finnie Wullundigong Orienteers of the 29:24 +10:56 10:08
15 Mike Howe LOST 29:27 +10:59 10:09
16 Russell Candy LOST 29:36 +11:08 10:12
17 Theresa Howe LOST 34:55 +16:27 12:02
18 Don Mason South-West Orienteering Trekke 36:00 +17:32 12:24
19 Jack Dowling Bibbulmun Orienteers 41:16 +22:48 14:13
20 Sue Dowling Bibbulmun Orienteers 55:07 +36:39 19:00
Bryan Hardy Wullundigong Orienteers of the mispunched

Short

2 000 m, 29 starting competitors
Plac Name Organisation Time Diff Km time R
1 Ricky2 Thackray Bibbulmun Orienteers 13:32 6:46
2 Tony Simpkins LOST 17:49 +4:17 8:54
3 Riley Martin South-West Orienteering Trekke 19:59 +6:27 9:59
4 Shaun Richards Wullundigong Orienteers of the 20:03 +6:31 10:01
5 Natasha Spars South-West Orienteering Trekke 20:05 +6:33 10:02
6 Jordan Neill South-West Orienteering Trekke 20:06 +6:34 10:03
7 Ian Fletcher LOST 21:12 +7:40 10:36
8 Ken Brownlie Wullundigong Orienteers of the 22:29 +8:57 11:14 Download route in GPX format
9 Short Eves Bibbulmun Orienteers 22:48 +9:16 11:24
10 Michelle Martin Wullundigong Orienteers of the 23:35 +10:03 11:47
11 Hannah Schnell Bibbulmun Orienteers 24:11 +10:39 12:05
12 Carol Brownlie Wullundigong Orienteers of the 24:35 +11:03 12:17
13 Wendy Neill South-West Orienteering Trekke 24:37 +11:05 12:18
14 Ben Cole Wullundigong Orienteers of the 24:53 +11:21 12:26
15 Chris Evans Bibbulmun Orienteers 25:24 +11:52 12:42
16 Nicolette Finnie Wullundigong Orienteers of the 25:55 +12:23 12:57
17 Sarah Richards Wullundigong Orienteers of the 26:21 +12:49 13:10
18 Janet Fletcher LOST 28:25 +14:53 14:12
19 Toni ODea South-West Orienteering Trekke 28:30 +14:58 14:15
20 Alison Martin South-West Orienteering Trekke 28:41 +15:09 14:20
21 Lois West Bibbulmun Orienteers 30:28 +16:56 15:14
22 Jill Elderfield South-West Orienteering Trekke 30:48 +17:16 15:24
23 Robyn Phillips South-West Orienteering Trekke 34:00 +20:28 17:00
24 Toni Frank Bibbulmun Orienteers 34:57 +21:25 17:28
25 Nichelle Byfield Bibbulmun Orienteers 38:15 +24:43 19:07
26 Jane Hardy Balga 44:09 +30:37 22:04
Jennifer Binns LOST disqualified
Liam Phillips South-West Orienteering Trekke mispunched
Rosemary Kullmann LOST mispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.