Orienteering Australia

Official results for Wildflower Tavern - John Forrest National Park - NavDash

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Wildflower Tavern - John Forrest National Park - NavDash
Organiser: LOST
Date: Saturday 1 August 2015

Long

2 500 m, 35 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Simon WindsorBibbulmun Orienteers21:218:32
2Sten ClaessensKulgun 225 Orienteers21:44+0:238:41 Download route in GPX format
3David CollsLOST22:38+1:179:03
4Graham BraidKulgun 225 Orienteers22:44+1:239:05
5Cameron DuncanKulgun 225 Orienteers24:23+3:029:45
6Ceri PassKulgun 225 Orienteers27:24+6:0310:57
7Edmund McGrathOkänd30:19+8:5812:07
8Andrew MartinWullundigong Orienteers of the31:00+9:3912:24
9Edward FinnieWullundigong Orienteers of the31:07+9:4612:26
10Rob WestBibbulmun Orienteers32:07+10:4612:50
11Ron MarcusWullundigong Orienteers of the32:15+10:5412:54
12Garth OLearyBibbulmun Orienteers32:32+11:1113:00
13Edward PlummerLOST32:37+11:1613:02 Download route in GPX format
14Simon SpagnolLOST32:44+11:2313:05
15Tara SchwartzeOkänd33:12+11:5113:16
16Rosalie McCauleyWullundigong Orienteers of the34:43+13:2213:53
17Daisy McCauleyWullundigong Orienteers of the35:14+13:5314:05
18Richard MatthewsLOST36:04+14:4314:25 Download route in GPX format
19Bo DavieBibbulmun Orienteers37:18+15:5714:55
20Adam NolanWullundigong Orienteers of the37:41+16:2015:04
21Hadrien DevillepoixBibbulmun Orienteers39:08+17:4715:39
22Mike HoweLOST39:16+17:5515:42
23Alec DuncanKulgun 225 Orienteers39:48+18:2715:55
24Jo Anna MaynardBibbulmun Orienteers39:56+18:3515:58
25Lucille ChapuisOkänd45:13+23:5218:05
26Phil DuftyBibbulmun Orienteers46:21+25:0018:32
27Christine HowittWullundigong Orienteers of the47:51+26:3019:08
28Jack DowlingBibbulmun Orienteers47:55+26:3419:10
29Ken AllamKulgun 225 Orienteers50:20+28:5920:08
30Toivo PedasteLOST50:42+29:2120:16
31Serena DavieOkänd1:04:37+43:1625:50
32Elena LandriganOkänd1:08:10+46:4927:16
33Alex+Tim+Stuart JohnsonOkänd1:27:02+1:05:4134:48
Daniel EvesBibbulmun Orienteersmispunched
Moreen CoxLOSTdid not finish

Short

1 200 m, 31 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Simon Windsor2Okänd17:0714:15
2Graham Braid 2Kulgun 225 Orienteers17:31+0:2414:35
3Ron Marcus2Okänd19:37+2:3016:20
4Bo Davie2Okänd22:57+5:5019:07
5Ian FletcherLOST23:30+6:2319:35
6Mike SibbaldBibbulmun Orienteers26:34+9:2722:08
7Kane MoreBibbulmun Orienteers27:21+10:1422:47
8Carol BrownlieWullundigong Orienteers of the28:17+11:1023:34 Download route in GPX format
9Ken BrownlieWullundigong Orienteers of the29:57+12:5024:57 Download route in GPX format
10Jye OLearyBibbulmun Orienteers30:54+13:4725:45
11Mason EvesBibbulmun Orienteers31:08+14:0125:56
12Bryan HardyWullundigong Orienteers of the31:43+14:3626:25
13Jarin GibbonsNorth Perth33:39+16:3228:02
14Hannah SchnellBibbulmun Orienteers34:58+17:5129:08
15Jane PunyanityaLOST39:26+22:1932:51
16Janet FletcherLOST39:32+22:2532:56
17Penny DuftyBibbulmun Orienteers40:23+23:1633:39
18Nicolette FinnieWullundigong Orienteers of the41:46+24:3934:48
19Andrea EvesBibbulmun Orienteers42:08+25:0135:06
20Riley McFarlaneBibbulmun Orienteers42:16+25:0935:13
21Jenny KomyshanWullundigong Orienteers of the45:36+28:2938:00
22Lily McFarlaneBibbulmun Orienteers50:18+33:1141:55
23Emily Arnolda 2Okänd53:15+36:0844:22
24Jacob+Patrick JayOkänd53:34+36:2744:38
25Sue DowlingBibbulmun Orienteers54:57+37:5045:47
Ashley+Ann+Alana SchepWest Leedervillemispunched
Alan CoxLOSTmispunched
Laura Lok2Okändmispunched
Archie BrownlieOkändmispunched
Janine MoroneyOkändmispunched
Rosemary KullmannLOSTmispunched

Easy

26 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time R
1Simon Windsor3Okänd7:17
2Edmund McGrath2Okänd7:57+0:40
3Edward Finnie2Okänd8:57+1:40
4Vincent YoungOkänd15:43+8:26
5Emily ArnoldaOkänd18:14+10:57
6Louise WhitelanOkänd19:03+11:46
7Sharon McFarlaneBibbulmun Orienteers19:55+12:38
8Holly DunneOkänd20:10+12:53
9James DunneOkänd20:41+13:24
10Kirt OLearyBibbulmun Orienteers21:10+13:53
11Stephanie BrooksOkänd23:17+16:00
12Jane HardyWullundigong Orienteers of the24:38+17:21
13Don YoungBibbulmun Orienteers25:22+18:05
14Jalira+Jamie LokOkänd25:42+18:25
15Adam Nolan2Okänd26:02+18:45
16Isabelle AllamKulgun 225 Orienteers26:20+19:03
17Alon Bar GudesOkänd28:19+21:02
18Kate BraidKulgun 225 Orienteers29:07+21:50
19Ruben ClaessensOkänd29:57+22:40
20Jaime HenryBibbulmun Orienteers30:25+23:08
21Ben CollsLOST44:51+37:34
22Ella MarrionOkänd45:29+38:12
23Lieve BultynckOkänd53:55+46:38
24Oliver+Saffron ElletOkänd54:08+46:51
Amelie CollsLOSTmispunched
Matthew DunneOkändmispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.