Orienteering Australia

Official results for ONSW Space Racing

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: ONSW Space Racing
Organiser: Orienteering NSW
Date: Friday 15 January 2016

Classes: Show all | Launch


19 starting competitors
1Oscar Eichmann38042:13
2Jonty Brener38042:16
3Hannah Vaughan34036:16
4William OBrien32034:58
5Lochie Taing32035:00
6Daniel Vaughan32046:20
7Milla McKellar30042:44
8Kiarra Fordwood30042:46
9Willow Chin Poy30043:13
10Jonny Valenta28041:51
11Sissy Valenta28042:12
12Kane Forwood26038:53
13Magnus Farrell26038:58
14Louis Chin Poy26039:12
15Erika Coughlan24035:27
16Declan Taing24035:28
17Thomas OBrien18035:48
18Samuel OBrien18035:52
19Ilkay Karakale401:10:37

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.