Orienteering Australia

Official results for WA State Sprint Championships - ECU Joondalup

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: WA State Sprint Championships - ECU Joondalup
Organisers: Bibbulmun Orienteers / Orienteering WA
Date: Saturday 13 August 2016


8 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
1Noelle ChittyW12A (2)16:1512:30
1Tony SimpkinsM70A (3)15:167:16
1Anthea FeaverW55A (5)15:097:12
2Jason SimpsonM35A (2)25:48+1:338:03
2Moreen CoxW70A (3)25:41+4:3316:03
2Noel SchoknechtM55A (5)17:17+0:548:13
3Robert GraiegM55A (5)17:20+0:578:15
4Jennifer BinnsW55A (5)24:56+9:4711:52
Antonia CornwellW45A (4)did not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.