Orienteering Australia

Official results for Springfield

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Springfield
Organiser: Onkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Date: Sunday 29 May 2016

Classes: Show all | 1Male | 1Fem | 1G | 2Male | 2Fem | 2G | 3Male | 3Fem | 3G | 4Male | 4Fem | 4G | 5F | 5M | 5G | 6F | 6M | 6G

5Female

15 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Joanna GeorgeTT S5:28
2Meredith NormanTJ S5:44+0:16
3Abigail GeorgeTT S5:47+0:19
4Heuer LinaWA S6:43+1:15
5Sandra McKeanOH S8:45+3:17
6Evelyn ColwellOH S9:31+4:03
7Zoe CarterTT S10:15+4:47
8Lucinda FogartyOH S14:42+9:14
9Jennifer JonesCR S16:36+11:08
10Zoe AndersonCR S17:07+11:39
11Eliza GrivellTT S17:39+12:11
12Kiana BattersOH S18:20+12:52
13Kiara BattersOH S18:51+13:23
14Rebecca JonesCR S28:10+22:42
Vicky WongCR Sdid not finish

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.