Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sprint Into Spring Race 2 - Keilor Downs Schools

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Into Spring Race 2 - Keilor Downs Schools
Organiser: Tuckonie Orienteering Club
Date: Saturday 22 October 2016

Classes: Show all | MF | SP | UB

Sally Pearson

2 550 m, 50 starting competitors
1Jensen KeyMelbourne Forest Racers14:06
2Torren ArthurMelbourne Forest Racers14:37+0:31
3Brody McCarthyYarra Valley Orienteering Club15:22+1:16
4Mason ArthurMelbourne Forest Racers15:42+1:36
5Tony SimpkinsVictoria - no club17:24+3:18
6Jenny BourneEureka Orienteers17:34+3:28
7Callum WhiteYarra Valley Orienteering Club17:39+3:33
8Geoff ArmstrongNillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl17:43+3:37
9Dennis MewsBayside Kangaroos Orienteers17:45+3:39
10Hadyn TangMelbourne Forest Racers17:46+3:40
11Cormac McCarthyYarra Valley Orienteering Club18:09+4:03
12Heather ODonnellYarra Valley Orienteering Club18:21+4:15
13Carola RayDandenong Ranges Orienteering18:59+4:53
14Andras BogdanovitsDandenong Ranges Orienteering19:06+5:00
15Julie FrancisMelbourne Forest Racers19:35+5:29
16Paul BensonBayside Kangaroos Orienteers19:43+5:37
17Margi FreemantleYarra Valley Orienteering Club20:09+6:03
18Steven OConnellBayside Kangaroos Orienteers20:23+6:17
19James GrayEureka Orienteers20:45+6:39
20Rod PhillipsMelbourne Forest Racers20:53+6:47
21Will DaveyMelbourne Forest Racers21:21+7:15
22Ewen TempletonBayside Kangaroos Orienteers21:26+7:20
23Geoff AdamsBayside Kangaroos Orienteers22:00+7:54
24Kate FrancisMelbourne Forest Racers22:41+8:35
25Peter GroverDandenong Ranges Orienteering23:04+8:58
26Patrick CooperEureka Orienteers24:27+10:21
26Toby CooperEureka Orienteers24:27+10:21
28Alicia CiacicNillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl24:37+10:31
29Philippa Lohmeyer-CollinsBayside Kangaroos Orienteers24:52+10:46
30Debbie DoddDandenong Ranges Orienteering25:53+11:47
31Jennifer BinnsVictoria - no club29:22+15:16
32Pamela KingDandenong Ranges Orienteering29:43+15:37
33Jenelle TempletonNillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl30:24+16:18
34Ruth GoddardYarra Valley Orienteering Club30:30+16:24
35Kathryn KnightBayside Kangaroos Orienteers30:48+16:42
36Denise PikeDandenong Ranges Orienteering32:03+17:57
37Libby MeekingYarra Valley Orienteering Club36:11+22:05
38Rosie SalvarisBayside Kangaroos Orienteers36:56+22:50
39David GoddardYarra Valley Orienteering Club37:39+23:33
40Michael HubbertBayside Kangaroos Orienteers39:17+25:11
41Noel McVeyTuckonie Orienteering Club39:44+25:38
42Des GregoryBayside Kangaroos Orienteers42:17+28:11
43Kevin MorrisBayside Kangaroos Orienteers45:36+31:30
Frank Van der peetBayside Kangaroos Orienteersdisqualified
Sarah DaviesDandenong Ranges Orienteeringdisqualified
Aidan MayallVictoria - no clubmispunched
Anne ArthurMelbourne Forest Racersmispunched
Judi HerkesBayside Kangaroos Orienteersdid not finish
Andrew CameronBendigo Orienteersnot competing
Jimmy CameronBendigo Orienteersnot competing

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.