Official results for Sprint Into Spring Race 6 - Bendigo South East College

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Into Spring Race 6 - Bendigo South East College
Organisers: Bendigo Orienteers / Orienteering Victoria
Date: Saturday 26 November 2016

Mo Farah

3 300 m, 73 starting competitors
Plac Name Organisation Time Diff Km time
1 Brodie Nankervis Esk Valley Orienteering Club 13:44 4:09
2 Kerrin Rattray Melbourne Forest Racers 13:52 +0:08 4:12
3 Ian Lawford Abominable O-Men ACT 14:06 +0:22 4:16
4 Patrick Jaffe Melbourne Forest Racers 14:10 +0:26 4:17
5 Angus Haines Victoria - no club 14:33 +0:49 4:24
6 Bruce Arthur Melbourne Forest Racers 14:47 +1:03 4:28
7 James Robertson Bendigo Orienteers 15:15 +1:31 4:37
8 Dante Afnan Victoria - no club 15:27 +1:43 4:40
9 Liis Johanson Melbourne Forest Racers 15:40 +1:56 4:44
10 Craig Feuerherdt Bendigo Orienteers 15:55 +2:11 4:49
11 Jimmy Cameron Bendigo Orienteers 15:58 +2:14 4:50
12 Alastair George Victoria - no club 16:13 +2:29 4:54
13 Tristan Miller Bushflyers ACT 16:21 +2:37 4:57
14 Patrick Miller Bushflyers ACT 16:27 +2:43 4:59
15 Ben Goonan Victoria - no club 16:46 +3:02 5:04
16 Noora Koskinen Melbourne Forest Racers 16:57 +3:13 5:08
17 Simon Rouse Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 17:00 +3:16 5:09
18 Lotta Kirvesmies Melbourne Forest Racers 17:05 +3:21 5:10
19 Belinda Lawford Abominable O-Men ACT 17:10 +3:26 5:12
20 Matt van der Peet Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 17:11 +3:27 5:12
21 Christopher Naunton Bendigo Orienteers 17:12 +3:28 5:12
22 Jim Russell Bendigo Orienteers 17:13 +3:29 5:13
23 Jonathan Ray Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 17:16 +3:32 5:13
24 Glenn James Bendigo Orienteers 17:21 +3:37 5:15
25 Dion Keech Melbourne Forest Racers 17:28 +3:44 5:17
26 Warren Key Melbourne Forest Racers 17:39 +3:55 5:20
27 David Brownridge Bendigo Orienteers 17:40 +3:56 5:21
28 Tim Hatley Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 17:47 +4:03 5:23
29 Lanita Steer Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 17:55 +4:11 5:25
30 Scott Gavens Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 18:04 +4:20 5:28
31 Glen Charlton Victoria - no club 18:16 +4:32 5:32
32 Nicholas Collins Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 18:19 +4:35 5:33
33 Geoff Lawford Eureka Orienteers 18:20 +4:36 5:33
34 Ian Davies Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 18:32 +4:48 5:36
35 Asha Steer Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 18:40 +4:56 5:39
36 Clare Brownridge Bendigo Orienteers 18:43 +4:59 5:40
37 Fredrik Johansson Melbourne Forest Racers 19:05 +5:21 5:46
38 Ed Steenbergen Central Highlands Orienteering 19:16 +5:32 5:50
39 Ian Dodd Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 19:18 +5:34 5:50
40 Peter Collins Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 19:20 +5:36 5:51
41 Max Dalheim Melbourne Forest Racers 19:24 +5:40 5:52
42 Toby Cooper Eureka Orienteers 19:52 +6:08 6:01
43 Shane Mallia Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 19:54 +6:10 6:01
44 Henry Cameron Bendigo Orienteers 20:29 +6:45 6:12
45 Nicola Dalheim Melbourne Forest Racers 20:32 +6:48 6:13
46 Andrew Cameron Bendigo Orienteers 20:49 +7:05 6:18
47 Jo Anna Maynard Victoria - no club 20:59 +7:15 6:21
48 Warwick Williams Bendigo Orienteers 21:41 +7:57 6:34
49 Stephen Collins Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 21:57 +8:13 6:39
50 Michael Loughnan Bendigo Orienteers 22:04 +8:20 6:41
51 Rod Gray Eureka Orienteers 22:26 +8:42 6:47
52 Glen White Yarra Valley Orienteering Club 22:57 +9:13 6:57
53 Warwick Davis Tuckonie Orienteering Club 23:18 +9:34 7:03
54 Peter Dalwood Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 23:26 +9:42 7:06
55 Neil Barr Bendigo Orienteers 23:28 +9:44 7:06
56 Signe Bille Melbourne Forest Racers 23:49 +10:05 7:13
57 Anna Dowling Victoria - no club 23:50 +10:06 7:13
58 Rebecca Shaw Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 24:01 +10:17 7:16
59 Vic Sedunary Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 24:22 +10:38 7:23
60 Jayne Sales Melbourne Forest Racers 24:35 +10:51 7:26
61 Erin van der Peet Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 25:10 +11:26 7:37
62 Ryan Davies Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 26:23 +12:39 7:59
63 Darren Eenjes Bendigo Orienteers 27:01 +13:17 8:11
64 Don Fell Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl 27:22 +13:38 8:17
65 Andrew Hunter Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 27:36 +13:52 8:21
66 Stuart McWilliam Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 27:53 +14:09 8:26
67 Gary Buchan Eureka Orienteers 28:01 +14:17 8:29
68 Sue Key Melbourne Forest Racers 28:05 +14:21 8:30
69 Matthew King Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 29:30 +15:46 8:56
70 Peter Searle Bendigo Orienteers 33:04 +19:20 10:01
Natasha Key Melbourne Forest Racers disqualified
Chris Norwood Eureka Orienteers mispunched
Roch Prendergast Eureka Orienteers mispunched

Sally Pearson

2 275 m, 66 starting competitors
Plac Name Organisation Time Diff Km time
1 Mason Arthur Melbourne Forest Racers 12:59 5:42
2 Torren Arthur Melbourne Forest Racers 13:53 +0:54 6:06
3 Jensen Key Melbourne Forest Racers 14:14 +1:15 6:15
3 Jenny Bourne Eureka Orienteers 14:14 +1:15 6:15
5 Heather ODonnell Yarra Valley Orienteering Club 14:22 +1:23 6:18
6 Hadyn Tang Melbourne Forest Racers 14:54 +1:55 6:32
7 Carolyn Jackson Melbourne Forest Racers 15:05 +2:06 6:37
8 Carola Ray Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 15:21 +2:22 6:44
9 William Davey Melbourne Forest Racers 15:30 +2:31 6:48
10 Brody McCarthy Yarra Valley Orienteering Club 15:38 +2:39 6:52
11 Callum White Yarra Valley Orienteering Club 15:44 +2:45 6:54
12 Andras Bogdanovits Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 15:53 +2:54 6:58
13 Tony Radford Bendigo Orienteers 16:12 +3:13 7:07
14 Ross Barr Victoria - no club 16:48 +3:49 7:23
14 Sarah Davies Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 16:48 +3:49 7:23
16 Rod Phillips Melbourne Forest Racers 16:50 +3:51 7:23
17 Serryn Eenjes Bendigo Orienteers 17:19 +4:20 7:36
18 David Jaffe Melbourne Forest Racers 17:39 +4:40 7:45
18 Tullie Rowe Victoria - no club 17:39 +4:40 7:45
20 Darren Rowe Bendigo Orienteers 17:41 +4:42 7:46
21 Julie Francis Melbourne Forest Racers 17:50 +4:51 7:50
22 Dennis Mews Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 17:52 +4:53 7:51
23 Campbell James Bendigo Orienteers 18:06 +5:07 7:57
24 Denise Pike Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 18:08 +5:09 7:58
25 Caitlyn Steer Bendigo Orienteers 18:09 +5:10 7:58
26 Eric Wainwright Victoria - no club 18:34 +5:35 8:09
27 John Gavens Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 18:35 +5:36 8:10
28 James Gray Eureka Orienteers 18:48 +5:49 8:15
29 Michael Burt Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 19:02 +6:03 8:21
30 Blake Gordon Eureka Orienteers 19:12 +6:13 8:26
31 Philippa Lohmeyer-Collins Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 19:46 +6:47 8:41
32 Prue Dobbin Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 20:07 +7:08 8:50
33 Frank van der Peet Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 20:10 +7:11 8:51
34 Margi Freemantle Yarra Valley Orienteering Club 20:27 +7:28 8:59
35 Anne Arthur Melbourne Forest Racers 20:42 +7:43 9:05
36 Raelee Eenjes Bendigo Orienteers 20:54 +7:55 9:11
37 Steven OConnell Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 20:56 +7:57 9:12
38 Kate Francis Melbourne Forest Racers 21:24 +8:25 9:24
39 Libby Meeking Yarra Valley Orienteering Club 21:34 +8:35 9:28
40 Peter Grover Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 22:04 +9:05 9:41
41 Judi Herkes Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 22:41 +9:42 9:58
42 Anne Robinson Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 23:03 +10:04 10:07
43 Peter Yeates Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 23:10 +10:11 10:10
44 Jenelle Templeton Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl 23:28 +10:29 10:18
45 Ewen Templeton Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 23:35 +10:36 10:21
46 Janet King Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 23:45 +10:46 10:26
47 Debbie Dodd Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 23:46 +10:47 10:26
48 Heather Leslie Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 23:56 +10:57 10:31
49 Pamela King Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 24:06 +11:07 10:35
50 Fiona Fell Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl 24:21 +11:22 10:42
51 Kathy Liley Yarra Valley Orienteering Club 25:09 +12:10 11:03
52 Dave Lotty Victoria - no club 25:16 +12:17 11:06
53 Jocelyn Watts Yarra Valley Orienteering Club 25:44 +12:45 11:18
54 John Meeking Yarra Valley Orienteering Club 26:28 +13:29 11:38
55 Judy Prendergast Eureka Orienteers 27:09 +14:10 11:56
56 Dianne Searle Bendigo Orienteers 28:04 +15:05 12:20
57 Rosie Salvaris Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 29:06 +16:07 12:47
58 Helen Alexander Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 29:33 +16:34 12:59
59 Jackie Dempster Yarra Valley Orienteering Club 29:51 +16:52 13:07
60 Michael Hubbert Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 32:31 +19:32 14:17
61 Ilze Yeates Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 33:03 +20:04 14:31
62 Desmond Gregory Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 35:53 +22:54 15:46
63 Sue Healy Nillumbik Emus Orienteering Cl 48:47 +35:48 21:26
64 John Dempster Yarra Valley Orienteering Club 51:22 +38:23 22:34
65 Mike Salvaris Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 58:50 +45:51 25:51
Geoff Adams Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers mispunched

Usain Bolt

1 675 m, 19 starting competitors
Plac Name Organisation Time Diff Km time
1 Lachlan Feuerherdt Bendigo Orienteers 12:15 7:18
2 Felix Corcoran Victoria - no club 14:50 +2:35 8:51
3 Milla Key Melbourne Forest Racers 16:36 +4:21 9:54
4 Carol Coad Bendigo Orienteers 16:43 +4:28 9:58
5 Ashley White Yarra Valley Orienteering Club 16:59 +4:44 10:08
6 Oliver Martin Victoria - no club 17:50 +5:35 10:38
7 Daniel Kaman Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 19:09 +6:54 11:25
8 Evan Gavens Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 21:12 +8:57 12:39
9 Claire Adams Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 22:17 +10:02 13:18
10 Pat Mews Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 24:28 +12:13 14:36
11 Dale Ann Gordon Eureka Orienteers 27:07 +14:52 16:11
12 Tina Smith Dandenong Ranges Orienteering 28:39 +16:24 17:06
13 Paula Davey Victoria - no club 29:16 +17:01 17:28
14 Athene Goonan Bendigo Orienteers 30:51 +18:36 18:25
15 Mia Gavens Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 31:12 +18:57 18:37
16 Nerrina Goonan Bendigo Orienteers 32:43 +20:28 19:31
17 Trisha Osborne Victoria - no club 34:39 +22:24 20:41
18 Toby Van der peet Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers 51:19 +39:04 30:38
Martin Corcoran Victoria - no club mispunched

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.