Orienteering Australia

Official results for Sprint Into Spring Race 7 - South Star

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sprint Into Spring Race 7 - South Star
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 26 November 2016

Classes: Show all | MF | SP | UB

Yarra Valley Orienteering Club

12 starting competitors
PlacNameClassTimeDiffKm time
3Ashley WhiteUsain Bolt17:10+3:468:35
7Brody McCarthySally Pearson20:02+4:1110:16
11Callum WhiteSally Pearson22:20+6:2911:27
16Margi FreemantleSally Pearson24:43+8:5212:40
21Heather ODonnellSally Pearson26:37+10:4613:38
29Libby MeekingSally Pearson29:38+13:4715:11
47Kathy LileySally Pearson36:40+20:4918:48
50Jocelyn WattsSally Pearson44:45+28:5422:56
54Jackie DempsterSally Pearson54:02+38:1127:42
67Glen WhiteMo Farah40:22+24:3014:17
John DempsterSally Pearsonmispunched
Ted van GeldermalsenUsain Boltnot competing
John MeekingSally Pearsondid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.