Official results for Sydney Sprint Series 2017 Race #6 - Nirimba

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Sydney Sprint Series 2017 Race #6 - Nirimba
Organiser: Western and Hills Orienteers
Date: Sunday 12 February 2017

Sprint

85 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiff
1Aidan DawsonGaringal Orienteers10:27
2Toby WilsonGaringal Orienteers11:25+0:58
3Alastair GeorgeBig Foot Orienteers11:38+1:11
4Grant BluettAbominable O-Men ACT12:03+1:36
5Karl BicevskisAL12:18+1:51
6Greg BarbourBig Foot Orienteers12:32+2:05
7Ewan ShinglerBig Foot Orienteers13:06+2:39
8James McQuillanWestern and Hills Orienteers13:33+3:06
9Shannon JonesAbominable O-Men ACT13:59+3:32
10Ian JonesUringa Orienteers14:10+3:43
11Peter AnnettsGaringal Orienteers14:17+3:50
12Clyde McGheeBennelong Northside Orienteers14:19+3:52
13Lee CoadyWestern and Hills Orienteers14:37+4:10
14Shane DoyleUringa Orienteers14:38+4:11
15Graeme DawsonGaringal Orienteers15:06+4:39
16Finn MackayUringa Orienteers15:07+4:40
16Tracy MarshBig Foot Orienteers15:07+4:40
18Simon GeorgeBig Foot Orienteers15:09+4:42
19Paula ShinglerBig Foot Orienteers15:51+5:24
20James LithgowGaringal Orienteers16:04+5:37
21Clare WilliamsNewcastle Orienteering Club16:07+5:40
22David McGheeBennelong Northside Orienteers16:10+5:43
23Tom KennedyGaringal Orienteers16:13+5:46
24Warwick SelbyGaringal Orienteers16:14+5:47
25Cath ChalmersBig Foot Orienteers16:24+5:57
26Jim MackayUringa Orienteers16:25+5:58
27John BrayanGaringal Orienteers16:32+6:05
28Paul MarshBig Foot Orienteers16:35+6:08
29Alex KennedyGaringal Orienteers16:37+6:10
30Maree DoyleUringa Orienteers16:41+6:14
31Matt PetersUringa Orienteers16:56+6:29
32Helen ParkerWestern and Hills Orienteers17:00+6:33
33Rebecca GeorgeBig Foot Orienteers17:03+6:36
34Aaron Hill- -17:07+6:40
35Phillip Smyth- -17:34+7:07
36Ross BarrGaringal Orienteers17:35+7:08
37Matt HackettWestern and Hills Orienteers17:39+7:12
38Tim PerryWestern and Hills Orienteers17:41+7:14
39Ian JessupGaringal Orienteers17:52+7:25
40Jamie KennedyGaringal Orienteers18:03+7:36
41Michael HalmyBennelong Northside Orienteers18:06+7:39
42Mark ShinglerBig Foot Orienteers18:17+7:50
43Larry WeissGaringal Orienteers18:19+7:52
44Peter ThomasonBennelong Northside Orienteers18:23+7:56
45Holly RobertsGaringal Orienteers18:35+8:08
46Airdrie LongGaringal Orienteers18:43+8:16
47Karin HefftnerGaringal Orienteers19:05+8:38
48Margaret JonesUringa Orienteers19:12+8:45
49Dmitry StukovWestern and Hills Orienteers19:23+8:56
50Tania KennedyGaringal Orienteers19:25+8:58
51Lara Dabreo- -20:33+10:06
52Serena DoyleUringa Orienteers21:03+10:36
53Ian MillerWestern and Hills Orienteers21:26+10:59
54Jim ForbesGaringal Orienteers21:36+11:09
55Michael Royalance- -21:43+11:16
56Kevin RobertsGaringal Orienteers21:45+11:18
57Steve DunlopWestern and Hills Orienteers21:55+11:28
57Lisa LampeUringa Orienteers21:55+11:28
59Russel Moore- -21:59+11:32
60Linda ChanWestern and Hills Orienteers22:01+11:34
61Terry BluettBennelong Northside Orienteers22:08+11:41
62Melanie ChristieUringa Orienteers22:35+12:08
63Curtis PepperBennelong Northside Orienteers22:56+12:29
64Ron JunghansGaringal Orienteers23:03+12:36
65Bob MorganBennelong Northside Orienteers24:01+13:34
66Barbara DawsonGaringal Orienteers24:06+13:39
66Stephen HollowayWestern and Hills Orienteers24:06+13:39
68Dick OgilvieUringa Orienteers24:08+13:41
69Karen LanganWestern and Hills Orienteers24:32+14:05
70Graeme HillWestern and Hills Orienteers25:06+14:39
71Gary GloverGaringal Orienteers25:55+15:28
72Keith GoodeBig Foot Orienteers25:58+15:31
73Anita Ng- -26:19+15:52
74Barry HanlonWestern and Hills Orienteers30:25+19:58
75Janet MorrisWestern and Hills Orienteers31:11+20:44
76Ivan StukovWestern and Hills Orienteers33:34+23:07
77Maureen OgilvieUringa Orienteers34:39+24:12
78Barbara JunghansGaringal Orienteers39:27+29:00
79Ross DukerGaringal Orienteers40:18+29:51
80Jannie NelBennelong Northside Orienteers41:11+30:44
81Lachlan CoadyWestern and Hills Orienteers43:02+32:35
82Katya StukovWestern and Hills Orienteers45:11+34:44
James LanganWestern and Hills Orienteersdid not finish
Joanna ParrBig Foot Orienteersdid not finish
Nea ShinglerBig Foot Orienteersdid not finish

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.