Orienteering Australia

Official results for Melbourne PAS Northern Summer Series 20 - Beverley Hills

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Melbourne PAS Northern Summer Series 20 - Beverley Hills
Organiser: Dandenong Ranges Orienteering Club
Date: Thursday 2 March 2017

Course Setter

1 starting competitor
1MERV TREASEBayside Kangaroos Orienteerscompleted

A (Scatter)

7 starting competitors
1IAN DODDDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:00:00
2RON SCHOLESYarra Valley Orienteering Club1:00:00
3PHIL GIDDINGSNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club1:00:00
4WARWICK DAVISTuckonie Orienteering Club1:00:00
5VIC SEDUNARYBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:00:00
6JAYNE SALESMelbourne Forest Racers1:00:00
7STEPHEN COLLINSBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:00:00

B (Scatter)

10 starting competitors
1STEVEN OCONNELLBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:00:00
2DAVID PRENTICENillumbik Emus Orienteering Club1:00:00
3DAMIAN SPENCERDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:00:00
4RAY HOWEDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:00:00
5ONKAR KALEOrienteering Victoria1:00:00
6HASH KALEOrienteering Victoria1:00:00
7PETER LEWISOrienteering Victoria1:00:00
8GEOFF HUDSONNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club1:00:00
9MARK BESLEYDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:00:00
10DALE HOWEDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:00:00

C (Scatter)

6 starting competitors
1TONY BIRDDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:00:00
2BRYAN STOKESOrienteering Victoria1:00:00
3REG SAUNDERSDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:00:00
4JUDI HERKESBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:00:00
5EWEN TEMPLETONBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:00:00
6PHILIPPA LOHMEYER-COLLINSBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:00:00

D (Scatter)

8 starting competitors
1GRAHAM LEARYOrienteering Victoria1:00:00
2DEBBIE DODDDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:00:00
3RACHEL MORGANYarra Valley Orienteering Club1:00:00
4PETER YEATESDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:00:00
5SUE COLLARDOrienteering Victoria1:00:00
6RUTH GODDARDYarra Valley Orienteering Club1:00:00
7KATHY LILEYYarra Valley Orienteering Club1:00:00
8DAVID GODDARDYarra Valley Orienteering Club1:00:00

Power Walkers

18 starting competitors
1ROSALIND KINGDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club1:05:00
2ANGELA WHITEOrienteering Victoria1:05:00
3ROSIE SALVARISBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:05:00
4DENNIS MEWSBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:05:00
5BERNIE SHUTTLEWORTHNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club1:05:00
6GREG JOHNSTONEOrienteering Victoria1:05:00
7JENNY JOHNSTONEOrienteering Victoria1:05:00
8LEN BUDGEBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:05:00
9JACKIE DEMPSTERYarra Valley Orienteering Club1:05:00
10JOHN DEMPSTERYarra Valley Orienteering Club1:05:00
11MICHAEL HUBBERTBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1:05:00
12BARRY GILESNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club1:05:00
13NOEL MCVEYTuckonie Orienteering Club1:05:00
14CHRIS BUTLEROrienteering Victoria1:05:00
15CATHERINE JAGGSOrienteering Victoria1:05:00
16MARTIN JAGGSOrienteering Victoria1:05:00
17HANNAH SPENCEROrienteering Victoria1:05:00
18SCHON HUDSONNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club1:05:00

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.