Official results for Windsor Community Precinct - Northen Autumn Twilight Series 6

Event informationShow result list by organisationPress result listUpload routePrint

Name: Windsor Community Precinct - Northen Autumn Twilight Series 6
Organiser: Esk Valley
Date: Wednesday 22 March 2017


3 010 m, 21 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Matthew PattenEVT17:075:41
2Jed FlemingEVT17:545:56
3Kenneth McLeanEVT18:566:17
4Nick AndrewarthaNo club membership19:006:18
5Simon PhillipsEVT19:206:25
6Carlin WhiteNo club membership19:246:26
7George DarbyNo club membership19:576:37
8Liam FellNo club membership22:377:30
9Sussan BestEVT22:517:35
10John McLaineNo club membership22:597:38
11Bayley FisherNo club membership23:057:40
12Euan BestEVT24:438:12
13Dirk NankervisNo club membership25:158:23
14Christine BrownEVT25:328:28
15Riley KerrEVT26:038:39
16Rod BissettPFT27:109:01
17Jonathan TrimbleNo club membership28:579:37
18Lachlan StonhehouseNo club membership29:049:39
19Kevin LyallNo club membership30:3810:10
20Jo-Anne BissettPFT42:2514:05
Joseph DickinsonEVTmispunched


2 520 m, 14 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Matthew ZegveldNo club membership19:367:46
2Heidi SmithNo club membership22:398:59
3Siena FellNo club membership23:249:17
4Lily RedburnNo club membership23:329:20
5Kathleen AdamNo club membership24:289:42
6Warren McDonoughNo club membership25:4610:13
7Elyse GallNo club membership28:5011:26
8Kathryn PolandNo club membership30:5112:14
9April CoulsonNo club membership31:5912:41
10Jessica McCallumSmithNo club membership47:3318:52
11Dominic BrierleyNo club membership54:4521:43
11Nicholas CroninNo club membership54:4521:43
Jack WickhamNo club membershipmispunched
Elisabeth LordNo club membershipmispunched


1 890 m, 10 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Alec PittNo club membership18:389:51
2Duncan WithersNo club membership24:5813:12
3Narelle WithersNo club membership25:0913:18
4Addison DjatschenkoNo club membership30:5716:22
5Amelie DjatschenkoNo club membership32:0516:58
6Dylan CausleyNo club membership33:5617:57
7Chiyuki NakaEVT35:4818:56
8Riana CausleyNo club membership38:1420:13
Ella FischerNo club membershipmispunched
Samuel FischerNo club membershipmispunched


2 520 m, 1 starting competitor
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Amanda LyallNo club membership42:4016:55


400 m, 21 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationTimeDiffKm time
1Joseph DickinsonEVT2:286:10
2Matthew PattenEVT2:466:55
3Jed FlemingEVT3:128:00
4Carlin WhiteNo club membership3:218:22
5Dirk NankervisNo club membership3:499:32
6George DarbyNo club membership4:2511:02
7John McLaineNo club membership4:3811:35
8Sussan BestEVT4:4111:42
9Silke Van RooyNo club membership4:5912:27
10Addison DjatschenkoNo club membership5:0512:42
11Jonathan TrimbleNo club membership5:2913:42
12Riley KerrEVT5:4314:17
13Kathleen AdamNo club membership6:3216:20
14Liam FellNo club membership7:0617:45
14Arabella Phillips & Eleanor McLeanEVT7:0617:45
16Jack WickhamNo club membership7:0817:50
17Siena FellNo club membership10:5827:25
17Lily RedburnNo club membership10:5827:25
19George PattenNo club membership20:3451:25
Euan BestEVTmispunched
Amelie DjatschenkoNo club membershipdid not finish
Evelyn PattenNo club membershipdid not start

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.